Add-On


 Wahwah8

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 69
Total downloads : 2 419
Popularity: 47
Rating: 3.8

WahWah effect.
Known issue: the fx sound is reset when you move the pitch.

  •  wahwah
  •  dsp
  •  audio
  •  fx
  •  effect
  •  plugin

Date added: Mon 26 May 08 @ 12:00 amLast update: Tue 29 Dec 15 @ 11:10 pm
 v3.0 Comments

 Routine

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 62
Total downloads : 1 010
Popularity: 41

8 Routines, 100 Steps, Juggling 8 Cue Points, Editable after the fact.

Date added: Thu 20 Oct 16 @ 8:01 amLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 12:55 pm
 1.0.5 Comments

 TimeSkip

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 56
Total downloads : 571
Popularity: 22

User adjustable automix countdown timer from 15 secs to 5 mins

Date added: Mon 20 Mar 17 @ 1:06 amLast update: Mon 17 Apr 17 @ 3:04 pm
 1.2 Comments

 EQ 30 Bands

PLUS&PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 100
Total downloads : 3 723
Popularity: 20
Rating: 4.2

A 30 band EQ for Virtual DJ 8.

Date added: Mon 12 May 14 @ 11:45 amLast update: Wed 28 Sep 16 @ 9:50 pm
 1.3 Comments

 EQ 10 Bands

PLUS&PRO ONLY
By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 89
Total downloads : 3 553
Popularity: 20
Rating: 3.8

A 10 band EQ for Virtual DJ 8.

Date added: Mon 12 May 14 @ 11:44 amLast update: Wed 28 Sep 16 @ 9:46 pm
 1.3 Comments

 BrakeStart8

Downloads this month: 147
Total downloads : 3 221
Popularity: 19

Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/13338/BrakeStart.html ) . v2.0.0.2 fixes an issue with "rampStopTime" and "rampStartTime" preventing VirtualDJ from playing a song. Dll v2.0.0.2 uploaded again on 25 August 2016

Date added: Sun 19 Jun 11 @ 10:24 amLast update: Fri 26 Aug 16 @ 10:18 pm
 2.0.0.2 Comments

 WinampDSP

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 26
Total downloads : 1 099
Popularity: 18

A wrapper for Winamp DSP Plugins.
Compatible VirtualDJ 8 et 7.
This wrapper depends of the quality of external Winamp plugins so use at your own risk. A crash interceptor has been included in case of internal crash but may not work.

  •  winamp
  •  dsp
  •  wrapper
  •  audio
  •  fx
  •  effect
  •  plugin

Date added: Sat 16 May 15 @ 8:06 amLast update: Sat 16 May 15 @ 3:08 pm
 1.0.0.3 Comments

 RekordIT

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 49
Total downloads : 481
Popularity: 13

Pad Macro Recorder/Player

  •  Macro
  •  Pads
  •  Record

Date added: Tue 07 Mar 17 @ 10:06 pmLast update: Fri 24 Mar 17 @ 4:21 pm
 1.2 Comments