Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Altern8

No full screen previews

2 Decks Skin. For more information click on Comments

Date added: Fri 25 Apr 14 @ 7:14 pmLast update: Thu 11 Sep 14 @ 9:17 am
 1.0.2 Comments

 OSD Edition by sadim

Is a skin for users with external controllers and mixers ONLY Thanks PhantomDj for Primary idea

Date added: Thu 21 Aug 14 @ 3:21 amLast update: Mon 26 Oct 15 @ 9:53 pm
 1.3 Comments

 Mix Lab VDJ 8

DJ Format's Mix Lab skin updated by GroovinDJ for VDJ 8. See forum link below for info.

Date added: Tue 16 Sep 14 @ 5:04 amLast update: Wed 15 Oct 14 @ 3:59 pm
 1.5 Comments

 PADS - Pioneer DDJ-SX

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 196
Total downloads : 7 486
Popularity: 455
Rating: 4.1

A 4 Decks swap skin for Pioneer DDJ-SX. Offers a 4X2X2 Pads matrix with actions based on the default mapper ,Audio & Video Mode

Date added: Fri 13 Jun 14 @ 11:10 pmLast update: Fri 13 Jun 14 @ 11:10 pm
 2.0 Comments

 DN-MC6000 PRO by Lunatico

No full screen previews

A skin based on the Denon MC-6000 Controller. 4 Deck Skin. Designed for the native default mapper.

Date added: Sat 28 Jul 12 @ 11:38 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:06 pm
 7.0.5 Comments

 GianB 4 Decks v3

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 180
Total downloads : 6 529
Popularity: 385
Rating: 4.1

Based on "Swap 4Decks" by DJDad, but now I redesigned some graphics and rewritten many XML code. In summary: black skin, bigger text font, mirrored components, ring deck flash on near song end, remain time on deck, big video on deck and others new features

Date added: Thu 18 Jun 15 @ 3:20 amLast update: Wed 12 Sep 18 @ 12:58 am
 4.2 Comments