Add-On


 Skin Builder v3

No full screen previews

Downloads this month: 551
Total downloads : 7 930
Popularity: 532
Rating: 4.6

Create your own skin choosing from a large modules library. Extract your creation using Skin Builder Extractor

  •  builder
  •  extractor
  •  custom

Date added: Thu 24 Nov 16 @ 12:17 amLast update: Wed 08 Mar 17 @ 11:17 pm
 3.0 Comments

 Numark IDJLIVE II

Skin for the Numark iDJLive II (bundled with ver7 LE).

Date added: Fri 29 Aug 14 @ 12:31 amLast update: Fri 29 Aug 14 @ 12:31 am
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer PLX1000 V3

Old school & new school collide. This Skin Is designed to mimic the new PLX 1000 turntables and other hardware i.e Novation Dicers & pioneer DJM-800 mixer.Also includes the option of changing the records on the turntables.Also has album art on the records

  •  Pioneer
  •  plx1000
  •  Scratch

Date added: Sat 06 Dec 14 @ 8:24 amLast update: Mon 25 May 15 @ 9:06 am
 5.0 Comments

 American Audio 19MXR v8

No full screen previews

Tailored skin for American Audio 19MXR (installed with VirtualDJ 8 LE)

  •  AA
  •  American Audio
  •  19MXR

Date added: Thu 01 Dec 16 @ 7:25 amLast update: Thu 01 Dec 16 @ 7:25 am
 1.0 Comments

 PADS - Numark NS7II

Downloads this month: 501
Total downloads : 12 981
Popularity: 791
Rating: 4.4

A 2 & 4 decks skin for the Numark NS7II based on the default mapping.

Date added: Wed 10 Sep 14 @ 9:05 pmLast update: Wed 10 Sep 14 @ 9:20 pm
 1.0 Comments

 DayLight 8 Mod

No full screen previews

DayLight skin (djdad) updated with white browser for VDJ 8

  •  daylight

Date added: Sat 05 Aug 17 @ 3:26 pmLast update: Tue 08 Aug 17 @ 1:47 am
 1.2 Comments

 Focus

Downloads this month: 450
Total downloads : 11 823
Popularity: 741
Rating: 4.1

A 2 decks skin with large video previews and On Screen Displays

Date added: Fri 05 Sep 14 @ 5:09 amLast update: Sun 14 May 17 @ 2:00 pm
 3.0 Comments

 Minimalist UX 3

EQ wave titler visual, minimalist skin for radio-style broadcasts, transparent overlay over visualizations, wallpapers etc. And easily combined with chat screen grab, camera, logo etc.

  •  minimalist
  •  radio
  •  broadcast

Date added: Fri 08 Jun 18 @ 10:12 pmLast update: Fri 08 Jun 18 @ 10:15 pm
 1.0 Comments