Add-On


 no sync

easy to use. no synchronization. for the real dj ... enjoy !!!!

Date added: Sun 05 Oct 14 @ 2:19 pmLast update: Wed 14 Jan 15 @ 11:49 pm
 1.2 Comments

 American Audio Versadeck

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 36
Total downloads : 1 693
Popularity: 39
Rating: 3.9

Updated skin for the American Audio Versadeck.

Date added: Tue 13 May 14 @ 1:04 amLast update: Tue 13 May 14 @ 1:04 am
 2.0 Comments

 iControl 2

No full screen previews

An alternate version of the original iControl skin

Date added: Mon 03 Dec 12 @ 3:29 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:03 pm
 1 Comments

 Live Remix HD by DennYo

No full screen previews

4 deck swapskin for mouse and controller users

Date added: Wed 10 Jul 13 @ 4:10 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:09 pm
 1.2 Comments

 American Audio 10MXR

No full screen previews

American Audio 10MXR skin

Date added: Thu 03 Jan 13 @ 3:23 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:06 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Simple Ceremony Tablet

Just the basics, with large buttons and sliders. No need for a stylus.

  •  ceremony
  •  tablet

Date added: Thu 09 Nov 17 @ 2:40 pmLast update: Fri 01 Dec 17 @ 1:44 am
 1.0 Comments

 Black Spark

No full screen previews

2 Decks, Audio Only, External Mixer Skin. This skin is to be used with external controllers only.

Date added: Thu 19 Dec 13 @ 10:56 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:09 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Atomix VirtualDJ Chinese Skin

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 27
Total downloads : 677
Popularity: 28
Rating: 4.3