Add-On


 DN-HC4500 PRO FOREVER

2 Deck skin but you can swap it to use 4 decks, Please keep on mind this skin is for external mixer use

  •  Denon
  •  HC4500
  •  Skin
  •  for
  •  virtual
  •  dj
  •  8

Date added: Fri 20 Nov 15 @ 9:46 pmLast update: Tue 24 Nov 15 @ 6:28 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Controller HD by DennYo

The new "Controller HD by DennYo" Skin with VDJ 8.2 Support. (PADs, New Scratchwaves, ...) For more informations visit the Skin Forum. Please write questions only in the Skin Forum. You can find a Manual in the Skin.ZIP and on my Blog.

Date added: Tue 25 Oct 16 @ 1:32 pmLast update: Thu 17 Aug 17 @ 4:55 pm
 2.0.0 Comments

 Hercules RMX2 GOLD

Downloads this month: 2 234
Total downloads : 28 502
Popularity: 2 898
Rating: 4.3

2 Decks skin for Hercules RMX2 based on the default mapper. Gold Edition

Date added: Wed 23 Jul 14 @ 1:46 pmLast update: Thu 14 Aug 14 @ 3:46 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Stanton DJC-4 v8

Skin for Stanton DJC-4 and version 8

  •  Stanton
  •  DJC-4

Date added: Wed 17 Dec 14 @ 2:34 pmLast update: Wed 17 Dec 14 @ 2:34 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Numark IDJLIVE II

Skin for the Numark iDJLive II (bundled with ver7 LE).

Date added: Fri 29 Aug 14 @ 12:31 amLast update: Fri 29 Aug 14 @ 12:31 am
 1.0 Comments

 vinyl dj two

aspect change!!!

Date added: Tue 16 Feb 16 @ 8:24 pmLast update: Mon 19 Dec 16 @ 7:46 am
 2.1 Comments

 Pioneer CDJ2000 DJM900 NEXUS

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 314
Total downloads : 5 478
Popularity: 394
Rating: 4.3

RMX PAD + an independent sampler

Date added: Fri 15 Mar 13 @ 12:31 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:08 pm
 1.1 Comments