Development Team
This user didn't enter a description yet.

Development Team friends

No friends yet..

 

Wall

 
mikesaggi wrote on Tue 07 Aug 18
hello guys .. is it possible to have the squares as a video effect and not just a transition effect … I use it to help with low resolution videos
relaxvideobar wrote on Fri 25 May 18
i can not downloud
DJVito62 wrote on Tue 10 Apr 18
Anything on the RZX mapper. I believe there's a beta version with the screens working can I give it a try PLEEEEAAASE...........
user16667393 wrote on Wed 28 Feb 18
help: problem!

HELLO, I bought the pro package to use my pioneer rx2. I downloaded the map, but it does not work well. only deck 1 works. 2 does not read me anything. why? what settings do they need ??
thank you
this is the download link for rx2: https://www.virtualdj.com/plugins/index.html?addonid=80673
dj_maxman wrote on Wed 07 Feb 18
any news for pioneer rzx oficial suport
dj_maxman wrote on Wed 07 Feb 18
any news for pioneer rzx oficial suport
dj lefout97128 wrote on Mon 29 Jan 18
i nead a skin for mixtrack platinum pro 3
veronica chonillo wrote on Tue 21 Nov 17
saludos el skin reloop no me abre en mi virtual dj 8.2
bazzin wrote on Fri 19 May 17
would there be any chance of an EQ plug in for the Microphone on the Pioneer DDJ-RR ? Please
wymingbil wrote on Thu 23 Mar 17
hello is it possible to have the "browser zoom" button on the Stanton DJC4 skin? it exists on the VDJ8 default version on the lower left side but not on the DJC4. Thanks
nimodj wrote on Fri 17 Mar 17
can you do video pls Manage (load / save) the 2 FX Banks of the Pioneer DJM-S9.

nimodj wrote on Fri 17 Mar 17
Manage (load / save) the 2 FX Banks of the Pioneer DJM-S9.
how it work ?
ezequieln65 wrote on Fri 27 Jan 17
I need interface controller for Numark NV
dadwyer wrote on Sun 21 Aug 16
Hi ..... Is a skin for American Audio VMS5 planned in the near future?
DJ Tinsel Tim wrote on Wed 03 Aug 16
Hi guys I can see the demon 8000 is in beta any idea to completion date and is there any chance that it can be made for touch screen DJing as I am using 27inch touch screen and controller .. best wishes Tim