Quick Sign In:  

Forum: General Discussion

Topic: elo everyone filipino dj here needs your help

This topic is old and might contain outdated or incorrect information.

daga18Home userMember since 2004
elo guys!! im a resident dj here in the philippines and im planning to buy vdj (vdj packaged w/ console)
here and i dont know were to buy. can u help me guys find a dealer here? im in manila. i dont have a credit card. i jst want to buy it on a store. and another question can u use a cdj 100 with tcd with a cmi 6 channel sound card with asio driver? hope u help me guys cant wait to join this community!! thx

Posted Thu 27 Apr 06 @ 4:32 pm
xeonPRO InfinityModeratorMember since 2004
You can VDJ only at this page: http://www.virtualdj.com/purchase/
And you need a credit card.

DJConsole you can buy on web pages too and again you will need a credit card :)
Just google a little and you will find dealer for DJC for sure.

Yes, you can use your cdj 100 to control VDJ. Your sound card has to have 2 stereo inputs.

Posted Thu 27 Apr 06 @ 5:20 pm
hi i'm a Filipino Dj from Angeles city Pampanga, but right now i'm working here in the Middle east,
if you really wants this very excellent dj software you must need a credit card, you can get a credit card like, value master card or value visa card in any branch of Metro Bank, you can apply there for 10,000 pesos only , then they will give you a value credit card. so that you can enjoy digital djing using VDJ if you're full version user.

Posted Thu 27 Apr 06 @ 10:38 pm
bmacPRO InfinityMember since 2004
Hello daga18 & allantumang,

Nice to see some kababayan here. I'm here in Chicago USA and using this software with