Forum: Wishes and new features

Features you would like to see in VirtualDJ
Topic: Tidal
as a user of Denon DJ equipment I use a MCX8000 with Virtual dj and I also have a Prime 4 controller which of course is stand-a-lone the Prime 4 has access to Tidal but Virtual Dj does not so I have to subscribe to two streaming services I prefer Tidal but it is not available in Virtual Dj. Will it be added to Virtual Dj any time soon?

Posted Sat 28 Mar 20 @ 2:23 pm


Might come ;-)

Posted Sat 28 Mar 20 @ 2:39 pm
+1

Posted Thu 23 Apr 20 @ 8:26 pm
tobis72Home userMember since 2008
+1

Posted Fri 24 Apr 20 @ 9:41 am
2+

Posted Sat 30 May 20 @ 6:51 pm
+13


Posted Sun 21 Jun 20 @ 2:24 pm
tobis72Home userMember since 2008
+1

Posted Wed 01 Jul 20 @ 8:17 am
+1

Posted Sun 19 Jul 20 @ 8:41 pm
+1 now that VDJ has native support for the Prime series.

Posted Wed 19 Aug 20 @ 1:20 pm
+1 and Tidal has video...

Posted Sun 23 Aug 20 @ 11:42 am
Rune (dj-in-norway) wrote :


Might come ;-)


Has come (in latest early access build) ;-)


Posted Thu 10 Sep 20 @ 9:12 am
I say we need TIDAL in VDJ ASP come on guys

Posted Tue 22 Sep 20 @ 12:14 am
ok it's now there thanks guys

Posted Tue 22 Sep 20 @ 2:20 am