Quick Sign In:  

Forum: Beta Builds Regression Bugs

Topic: BUILD 2454

This topic is old and might contain outdated or incorrect information.

-Fix recording/broadcasting crash (2453 regression)

Posted Mon 14 Sep 15 @ 5:47 pm
Hi, I'm new to this part of the forum as I haven't had a problem with VDJ for so long. On Build 2454 I've had a problem playing VOBS and MP2's so I'm going back one just to make sure that it's a VDJ problem, although upgrading has been the only change so I suspect that it is.

Anyone else?

Posted Tue 15 Sep 15 @ 2:23 pm
Sorry to multiple post. I used time machine to go back to 2441.1060 and Vobs are working fine. Just an FYI

Posted Tue 15 Sep 15 @ 2:33 pm

Posted Tue 15 Sep 15 @ 2:39 pm
That's kind of you, thanks for posting.

Posted Tue 15 Sep 15 @ 2:46 pm
No problem, glad to help!

Posted Tue 15 Sep 15 @ 2:56 pm
john london wrote :
Hi, I'm new to this part of the forum as I haven't had a problem with VDJ for so long. On Build 2454 I've had a problem playing VOBS and MP2's so I'm going back one just to make sure that it's a VDJ problem, although upgrading has been the only change so I suspect that it is.

Anyone else?

What kind of problems with those files?

Posted Tue 15 Sep 15 @ 10:51 pm
The sound would play but not the video.

Posted Wed 16 Sep 15 @ 5:54 pm
john london wrote :

It was something about video with dxva? I got the same issue with some wmv files, and it started happen on build 2425. And since then the issue was not solved.

Posted Wed 16 Sep 15 @ 7:50 pm
-Fix loop_exit jumping to slip mode position when no loop is active