VDJPedia



 Cancelling Premium Membership

You can cancel your Premium Membership subscription at any time by going to your user profile page.

Make sure that you are logged into the VirtualDJ website and then click on the Modify my profile button.

Then click on the CANCEL MEMBERSHIP button.

NOTE: Premium Membership is paid monthly in advance, so after cancelling, you will still be able to use the service up until when your next renewal was due.

NOTE: If you cancel your Premium Membership, then any cached NetSearch songs will be no-longer playable once their cache authorisation expires. However, if you subscribe again, then any expired songs can be renewed if they are still available from their providers on the NetSearch service.


Return to Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)...