Forum: Music discussion

Talk about music, playlists, cloudlist and more here
Topic: VirtualDJ users personal mixes - Page: 52
MissyBee wrote :
Some of the stuff I do.

http://virtualdjradio.com/djs/missyb/podcasts/

Not everything is top notch quality, as it was pushed live and things happen live ^.^


Listening to "Spin It Like Chilles". Really like the ambience to it *thumbs up*

Posted Fri 22 Dec 17 @ 7:20 am
ThelemaPRO InfinityMember since 2010

Posted Sun 24 Dec 17 @ 4:55 pm
ThelemaPRO InfinityMember since 2010

Posted Sun 18 Feb 18 @ 4:59 pm

Posted Mon 19 Feb 18 @ 4:30 am
I haven't posted on here for a while. But I have moved all my mixes to a new site. Click below to browse through them. Feedback is encouraged!

https://hearthis.at/djderricke/


Posted Fri 23 Feb 18 @ 9:12 pm
ThelemaPRO InfinityMember since 2010

Posted Sun 25 Feb 18 @ 4:48 pm

Posted Mon 26 Feb 18 @ 2:29 pm

Posted Tue 06 Mar 18 @ 6:26 am
ThelemaPRO InfinityMember since 2010

Posted Sun 11 Mar 18 @ 1:27 am

Posted Tue 13 Mar 18 @ 8:06 pm

Posted Mon 19 Mar 18 @ 8:09 pm
ThelemaPRO InfinityMember since 2010

Posted Sat 24 Mar 18 @ 6:18 pm

Posted Fri 30 Mar 18 @ 4:09 pm
Page : [<<] [<]