Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Controller 2020 by DennYo

This version is completely tuned to Virtual 2020. The skin has been completely adapted to the new Vector graphic engine and is much more resource-efficient. Update Note in the Skin comments

Date added: Mon 16 Mar 20 @ 10:09 pmLast update: Sat 28 Mar 20 @ 1:06 am
 3.0.3 Comments

 SWAP 4DECKS

Downloads this month: 2 317
Total downloads : 53 326
Popularity: 2 496
Rating: 4.2

2 and 4 Swapping Decks skin. Multi FX (3 slots) support. Special Slicer panel. Browser Zoom mode with Mini decks

Date added: Fri 18 Jul 14 @ 8:40 amLast update: Mon 20 Jul 15 @ 7:24 pm
 2.2 Comments

 X-96 by Zanard

Downloads this month: 2 168
Total downloads : 55 017
Popularity: 2 242
Rating: 4.2

X-96 is a 2 / 4 deck skin for virtuldj 8 in high tech definition.

Date added: Mon 29 Sep 14 @ 12:20 pmLast update: Thu 23 Jun 16 @ 8:23 am
 1.2.1 Comments

 V8 but by FRUiT

Downloads this month: 1 578
Total downloads : 61 425
Popularity: 2 216
Rating: 4.4

VirtualDJ 8 default skin modification. Keyword is versatility and efficiency

Date added: Sun 05 Oct 14 @ 3:06 pmLast update: Tue 31 Jan 17 @ 3:53 am
 0.8.2 Comments

 Numark Party Mix Pro

Tailored skin for the Numark PartyMix Pro. The same skin is installed with the VirtualDJ Limited Edition.

Date added: Tue 19 Sep 17 @ 2:30 pmLast update: Tue 19 Sep 17 @ 2:30 pm
 1.0 Comments

 VirtualProducer 8 Decks

Date added: Fri 09 Nov 18 @ 10:35 amLast update: Mon 22 Apr 19 @ 11:55 am
 2.3 Comments

 Skin Builder

No full screen previews

Downloads this month: 2 670
Total downloads : 41 319
Popularity: 1 836
Rating: 4.4

Create your own skin choosing from a large modules library. Extract your creation using Skin Builder Extractor

Date added: Thu 24 Nov 16 @ 12:17 amLast update: Mon 01 Jul 19 @ 10:01 am
 4.0 Comments