Add-On


 Axford Dj Samples

Original loops tempo synced to trigger on/off (Drums & Synth)

  •  Loops
  •  Original
  •  Samples
  •  Drums
  •  Synth

Date added: Wed 19 Apr 17 @ 10:55 amLast update: Tue 08 Aug 17 @ 1:49 am
 1.69 Comments

 Xtreme Kick Sampler

This is a Awesome Xtreme Kick Sample Pack.

  •  Looperman
  •  Virtual DJ
  •  DJ Parth
  •  King Rox

Date added: Thu 07 Dec 17 @ 9:03 amLast update: Tue 12 Dec 17 @ 1:20 am
 1.0 Comments

 Halloween Sound FX

Sound effects for Halloween with demonic laughs, creepy voices, and scary melodies

  •  halloween

Date added: Wed 10 Oct 18 @ 4:59 pmLast update: Wed 10 Oct 18 @ 5:00 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Dance Ball

By 李明杰VIP

Date added: Sat 20 Sep 14 @ 10:39 pmLast update: Wed 24 Sep 14 @ 1:46 am
 1.0 Comments

 Project8

Created during the beta testing of VirtualDJ 8. All loops are original creations using Propellerhead Reason (Kong, Redrum was used for the drum sounds) and vst instruments for the synth sounds.

Date added: Wed 30 Jul 14 @ 6:08 amLast update: Wed 15 Oct 14 @ 4:13 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Hands on deck

By 李明杰VIP

Date added: Sat 20 Sep 14 @ 9:52 amLast update: Wed 24 Sep 14 @ 1:49 am
 1.0 Comments

 Lets Dance - Fortnite 1

Fortnite dance animations with transparent background, just for fun ;-)

  •  video loop
  •  fortnite
  •  dance

Date added: Fri 28 Sep 18 @ 10:21 pmLast update: Fri 28 Sep 18 @ 10:49 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Lets Dance - Silhouettes 1

Silhouette shadow dancer animations with transparent background, just for fun ;-)

  •  video loop
  •  silhouette
  •  shadow dancers
  •  dance

Date added: Sat 29 Sep 18 @ 10:43 amLast update: Sat 29 Sep 18 @ 11:26 am
 1.0 Similar Skins Comments