Add-On


 VDJ 8 Profiles By Djsadim

Downloads this month: 61
Total downloads : 2 491
Rating: 4.1

This utility allows you to create and to choose various "profiles" in the settings of virtualdj 8 Enjoy!

Date added: Thu 08 Jan 15 @ 7:59 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:17 pm
 1.5.3.0 Comments

 DDJ SX2

Cue Shutter, Led Jog Cdj, Led Hot Cue, Led Roll, Led Slicer

  •  sx2

Date added: Wed 23 Sep 15 @ 11:01 pmLast update: Mon 28 Mar 16 @ 7:00 pm
 2.0 Comments

 DENON MC 6000IPressNPlay Custom Mapper

Copy, empty and load deck all with one button (LOAD A/B). Scroll through the music with the jog wheels when decks are empty.Middle track button adds tracks to sidelist instead automix. Plus more stuff.

  •  PressNPlayDJ

Date added: Sun 07 Feb 16 @ 1:09 amLast update: Fri 19 Feb 16 @ 3:19 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Meine Musik Kollektion

Hier die deutsche √úbersetzung von Dj-In-Norways "My Library".

Date added: Thu 19 Jun 14 @ 6:09 pmLast update: Mon 10 Nov 14 @ 1:06 pm
 1.3 Comments

 Driver

Downloads this month: 52
Total downloads : 3 414

Driver repairs your playlists and history files if you have changed your drive letter. It simply is searching and replacing the old drive letter with the new one in your files.

  •  driver
  •  playlist
  •  history
  •  repair

Date added: Tue 24 Feb 15 @ 5:10 amLast update: Wed 11 Mar 15 @ 8:23 am
 1.1.0.0 Comments

 Traktor Kontrol Z2 Trigger Buttons Template

This is not a mapper. It is a Controller Editor Template to set the buttons of Kontrol Z2 to trigger mode instead of the default toggle mode. Please click the "Comments" link below to read more about it.

  •  Traktor
  •  Kontrol
  •  Z2

Date added: Thu 29 Jan 15 @ 4:09 amLast update: Thu 29 Jan 15 @ 4:10 am
 1.0 Comments

 Freestyler MIDI Remote Control UI

Special Skin for Freestyler MIDI Remote Control plug-in

  •  Freestyler

Date added: Tue 01 Aug 17 @ 9:37 amLast update: Wed 02 Aug 17 @ 4:30 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Numark Mixtrack Platinum Fix

Fixes the humm noise due to dimmed LEDs

  •  Platinum
  •  Numark
  •  Humm

Date added: Mon 03 Jul 17 @ 11:42 amLast update: Mon 03 Jul 17 @ 11:44 am
 1.0 Comments