Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 TimeSkip

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 103
Total downloads : 2 919
Popularity: 96
Rating: 4.5

User adjustable automix countdown timer from 15 secs to 5 mins

Date added: Mon 20 Mar 17 @ 1:06 amLast update: Mon 17 Apr 17 @ 3:04 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Pioneer DJM-S9 FXBanks

Manage (load / save) the 2 FX Banks of the Pioneer DJM-S9.

Date added: Tue 10 Jan 17 @ 11:38 pmLast update: Tue 24 Jan 17 @ 2:58 pm
 1.0 Comments

 SyphonClient

Syphon Client allows you to route video from an external application (that has Syphon support) into VDJ.

Date added: Thu 28 Feb 19 @ 4:09 pmLast update: Thu 28 Feb 19 @ 4:11 pm
 1.0 Comments

 CrossfaderCurves8

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 66
Total downloads : 2 291
Popularity: 7
Rating: 4

To define your own crossfader curves.

Date added: Tue 31 May 16 @ 9:49 pmLast update: Tue 31 May 16 @ 9:58 pm
 4.0 Comments

 virtualFX

Downloads this month: 4 847
Total downloads : 4 847
Popularity: 0

build a composite fx with script, tutorial in the comments.

Date added: Thu 12 Mar 20 @ 8:38 amLast update: Tue 17 Mar 20 @ 11:32 am
 1.0 Comments

 Laser Beat

Sound Effect plug-in for Virtual DJ. Sends BPM and audio-related information to Pangolin software such as QuickShow and BEYOND. Allows you to create precisely synchronized shows

Date added: Tue 11 Oct 16 @ 4:24 amLast update: Fri 14 Sep 18 @ 10:11 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Essential Media

Quickly and easily play a wide variety of media formats, including Adobe FLASH, CDG, all video formats, audio files with up to 8 channels, and BMP/JPG/GIF files including a slideshow feature and extensive camera support.

Date added: Mon 18 Aug 14 @ 6:11 pmLast update: Wed 16 Sep 15 @ 10:10 am
 8.4 Comments