Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 TellyVisuals

Downloads this month: 95
Total downloads : 11 206
Popularity: 154
Rating: 4.4

Version 3.01 for VDJ 7 and 8. Layout, Logos, Scrolling Text and Images, TV + includes SMS text and image messaging.

Date added: Tue 02 Sep 14 @ 5:42 pmLast update: Tue 03 Jan 17 @ 3:19 pm
 3.01 Comments

 TellyMedia

Downloads this month: 75
Total downloads : 9 510
Popularity: 162
Rating: 4.2

Version 1.97 for VDJ 7 and 8. Outstanding playback of video, audio, images, and flash swf files. Includes Camera and Carousel. Carousel is a slideshow feature for images and video files.

Date added: Wed 10 Sep 14 @ 11:31 amLast update: Fri 23 Dec 16 @ 1:00 pm
 1.97 Comments

 FXBanks

Downloads this month: 1 622
Total downloads : 42 634
Popularity: 961
Rating: 4.4

Manage (load / save) 8 FX Banks

Date added: Thu 08 Dec 16 @ 6:28 amLast update: Fri 09 Dec 16 @ 7:52 pm
 1.01 Comments

 CrossfaderCurves8

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 60
Total downloads : 2 282
Popularity: 7
Rating: 4

To define your own crossfader curves.

Date added: Tue 31 May 16 @ 9:49 pmLast update: Tue 31 May 16 @ 9:58 pm
 4.0 Comments

 Essential Media

Quickly and easily play a wide variety of media formats, including Adobe FLASH, CDG, all video formats, audio files with up to 8 channels, and BMP/JPG/GIF files including a slideshow feature and extensive camera support.

Date added: Mon 18 Aug 14 @ 6:11 pmLast update: Wed 16 Sep 15 @ 10:10 am
 8.4 Comments

 EchoDoppler

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 191
Total downloads : 13 626
Popularity: 538
Rating: 3.8

Hand modulated delay effect

Date added: Mon 29 Sep 14 @ 4:39 pmLast update: Tue 07 Oct 14 @ 5:50 am
 1.0 Comments

 FPS OnScreen

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 76
Total downloads : 2 986
Popularity: 0
Rating: 3.7

This is not an effect but this video plugin helps you to follow the video memory (VRAM) used by your computer.

Date added: Sun 20 Feb 11 @ 12:12 pmLast update: Sun 20 Feb 11 @ 12:12 pm
 v3.0 Comments