Add-On


 VideoFX

Now requires builder! Enable / Disable the effects of video boom, vibrate, spectral, strobe, outline, vibrate, text and negative. Added new configuration tabs for more customization of the automatic effects

Date added: Sat 29 Dec 18 @ 5:11 pmLast update: Mon 25 Mar 19 @ 5:23 am
 1.4 Comments

 Jog-Grid

4 deck, black and brushed metal. Big waveforms. Based on VirtualDJ 4 deck original, and TeslaX mod

Date added: Thu 07 Mar 19 @ 8:02 pmLast update: Thu 07 Mar 19 @ 8:03 pm
 1.0 Comments

 SyphonClient

Syphon Client allows you to route video from an external application (that has Syphon support) into VDJ.

Date added: Thu 28 Feb 19 @ 4:09 pmLast update: Thu 28 Feb 19 @ 4:11 pm
 1.0 Comments

 SyphonServer

SyphonServer enables syphon (http://syphon.v002.info/) output from Virtual DJ

Date added: Thu 28 Feb 19 @ 4:10 pmLast update: Thu 28 Feb 19 @ 4:11 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Traktor Kontrol S4 MK3

Mapping and definition for NI Traktor Kontrol S4 MK3. Screens and Haptic not supported

Date added: Sat 23 Feb 19 @ 11:35 amLast update: Sat 23 Feb 19 @ 11:36 am
 1.0 Comments

 VDJ 8 Profiles By Djsadim

Downloads this month: 98
Total downloads : 3 056
Rating: 4.1

This utility allows you to create and to choose various "profiles" in the settings of virtualdj 8 Enjoy!

Date added: Thu 08 Jan 15 @ 7:59 amLast update: Fri 22 Feb 19 @ 10:02 am
 1.6.5.0 Comments

 ColorFX

ColorFX

Date added: Thu 31 Jan 19 @ 8:51 pmLast update: Fri 22 Feb 19 @ 9:55 am
 1.2 Comments

 keyLoopDown

Downloads this month: 3 064
Total downloads : 11 501
Popularity: 925

The effect waits for a loop to be called externally and lowers the key once a loop. The key is reset if the fx or the loop is turned off.

Date added: Fri 14 Oct 16 @ 6:56 pmLast update: Thu 14 Feb 19 @ 1:30 am
 1.0 Comments