Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 EchoDoppler

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 196
Total downloads : 13 494
Popularity: 553
Rating: 3.8

Hand modulated delay effect

Date added: Mon 29 Sep 14 @ 4:39 pmLast update: Tue 07 Oct 14 @ 5:50 am
 1.0 Comments

 Wahwah8

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 426
Total downloads : 6 588
Popularity: 229
Rating: 3.8

WahWah effect.
Known issue: the fx sound is reset when you move the pitch.

Date added: Mon 26 May 08 @ 12:00 amLast update: Sat 31 Aug 19 @ 11:30 pm
 v4.0 Comments

 FlangerHQ

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 179
Total downloads : 6 236
Popularity: 287
Rating: 3.7

Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/2050/Flanger_HQ_.html )

Date added: Fri 21 Jul 06 @ 12:00 amLast update: Mon 22 Oct 18 @ 6:47 pm
 3.0.0.3 Comments

 FPS OnScreen

PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 80
Total downloads : 2 935
Popularity: 0
Rating: 3.7

This is not an effect but this video plugin helps you to follow the video memory (VRAM) used by your computer.

Date added: Sun 20 Feb 11 @ 12:12 pmLast update: Sun 20 Feb 11 @ 12:12 pm
 v3.0 Comments

 keyLoopDown

The effect waits for a loop to be called externally and lowers the key once a loop. The key is reset if the fx or the loop is turned off.

Date added: Fri 14 Oct 16 @ 6:56 pmLast update: Tue 16 Jul 19 @ 12:03 pm
 1.0 Comments

 HalfSpeed

Downloads this month: 2 978
Total downloads : 37 251
Popularity: 1 140

Drops pitch by 50% on first press, returns pitch on seconds has slip and mastertempo buttons.

Date added: Sun 01 Jul 18 @ 2:03 amLast update: Wed 03 Jul 19 @ 8:09 am
 1.0 Comments

 StereoChannel

Audio Effect to select or revert Left/Right Channel and make Stereo to Mono Output. Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Mon 21 May 18 @ 12:13 amLast update: Thu 14 Nov 19 @ 11:31 pm
 1.0 Comments