Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 Shrink Loop

Downloads this month: 3 005
Total downloads : 45 710
Popularity: 1 407
Rating: 4.1

Shrinking slipped loop with 2 dial control and dynamic cue to show exit schedual. Can stop automatically or by twisting dial 1 to 0%

Date added: Sun 26 Apr 15 @ 11:13 pmLast update: Tue 05 Feb 19 @ 8:52 am
 1.0.1 Comments

 StereoChannel

Audio Effect to select or revert Left/Right Channel and make Stereo to Mono Output. Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Mon 21 May 18 @ 12:13 amLast update: Thu 14 Nov 19 @ 11:31 pm
 1.0 Comments

 FXBanks

Downloads this month: 1 674
Total downloads : 42 758
Popularity: 961
Rating: 4.4

Manage (load / save) 8 FX Banks

Date added: Thu 08 Dec 16 @ 6:28 amLast update: Fri 09 Dec 16 @ 7:52 pm
 1.01 Comments

 FilterRoll

Applies a High-Low Pass Filter along with Loop Roll when not centered. (credits to SBDJ)

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 7:44 pmLast update: Thu 08 Nov 18 @ 6:01 pm
 1.0 Comments

 BrakeStart8

Downloads this month: 1 450
Total downloads : 31 926
Popularity: 791
Rating: 3.7

Turntable start effect

Date added: Sun 19 Jun 11 @ 10:24 amLast update: Mon 22 Oct 18 @ 6:49 pm
 2.0.0.2 Comments

 Balance

Simple Balance (Left/Right Channel) Effect. Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 11:14 pmLast update: Thu 17 May 18 @ 11:14 pm
 1.0 Comments