Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 SimpleVolume

Downloads this month: 3 299
Total downloads : 28 795
Popularity: 1 174

Simple linear volume control

Date added: Thu 16 May 19 @ 9:46 amLast update: Mon 03 Jun 19 @ 2:42 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Builder

Downloads this month: 4 663
Total downloads : 42 884
Popularity: 1 680
Rating: 4.3

An addon to compliment 'Auto' padpages, you can make your own pads if you understand the script

Date added: Sun 10 Jun 18 @ 5:29 amLast update: Wed 06 Feb 19 @ 2:28 am
 1.1 Comments

 Shrink Loop

Downloads this month: 3 005
Total downloads : 45 710
Popularity: 1 407
Rating: 4.1

Shrinking slipped loop with 2 dial control and dynamic cue to show exit schedual. Can stop automatically or by twisting dial 1 to 0%

Date added: Sun 26 Apr 15 @ 11:13 pmLast update: Tue 05 Feb 19 @ 8:52 am
 1.0.1 Comments

 FilterRoll

Applies a High-Low Pass Filter along with Loop Roll when not centered. (credits to SBDJ)

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 7:44 pmLast update: Thu 08 Nov 18 @ 6:01 pm
 1.0 Comments

 BrakeStart8

Downloads this month: 1 450
Total downloads : 31 926
Popularity: 791
Rating: 3.7

Turntable start effect

Date added: Sun 19 Jun 11 @ 10:24 amLast update: Mon 22 Oct 18 @ 6:49 pm
 2.0.0.2 Comments

 FlangerHQ

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 135
Total downloads : 6 336
Popularity: 290
Rating: 3.7

Use SDK8 (updated version of http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/2050/Flanger_HQ_.html )

Date added: Fri 21 Jul 06 @ 12:00 amLast update: Mon 22 Oct 18 @ 6:47 pm
 3.0.0.3 Comments

 Laser Beat

Sound Effect plug-in for Virtual DJ. Sends BPM and audio-related information to Pangolin software such as QuickShow and BEYOND. Allows you to create precisely synchronized shows

Date added: Tue 11 Oct 16 @ 4:24 amLast update: Fri 14 Sep 18 @ 10:11 pm
 1.0 Comments

 NoisePattern

NoisePattern is a simple white noise generator that allows you to switch it on/off automatically in time with beat grid . Credits to SBDJ

Date added: Mon 21 May 18 @ 12:32 amLast update: Mon 21 May 18 @ 12:33 am
 1.0 Comments