Quick Sign In:  

Forum: General Discussion

Topic: My Mix

This topic is old and might contain outdated or incorrect information.

RebelUKHome userMember since 2003
Hi there, ive just recorded a mix ive done, im no pro dj,anyway, ive recorded a mix with atomix, so download it and tell me whats u guys think http://www.wayne2k.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/mymix2.mp3 (Right click, save target as) its trance/dance music. i mixed track 2 fairly fast cos it went on a bit think it about 10mb

Posted Fri 13 Jun 03 @ 2:34 pm

Posted Fri 13 Jun 03 @ 2:36 pm
Right copy this in the browser and do it this was...tsk ive posted 3 times in me own thread just cos u cant edit, only a 5 song mix

Posted Fri 13 Jun 03 @ 2:59 pm

Posted Fri 13 Jun 03 @ 3:00 pm
the blending wasn't bad, i just didn't like any of the songs. not too sure about the selection of the final song either. try recording a 1 or 2 hour mix and i think you'll get a lot more out of it.

phatty720
dave

Posted Fri 13 Jun 03 @ 3:53 pm
r well u cant plese everyone with the music selection, imagine how much hard-drive space a 2 hour set would take! i dont think it was worth the hassle of me putting it on my web spce with just one reply, im leving it on for another 24 hours and taking it off, ill keep my mixes to myself next time

Posted Sat 14 Jun 03 @ 5:54 pm