Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 AutoVideoFX

Toggles video FX automatically timed. (Requires the Builder plugin)

Date added: Sat 02 Feb 19 @ 8:44 amLast update: Tue 05 Feb 19 @ 8:53 am
 1.0 Comments

 DJC Buttons

The DJC Buttons (special buttons on Hercules RMX and 4MX) can now be on the Pads section of a VirtualDJ 8 skin

Date added: Tue 31 Oct 17 @ 5:49 pmLast update: Tue 31 Oct 17 @ 5:49 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Automix Prepare

Place your mix in and out points from your controller.

Date added: Tue 19 Jul 16 @ 11:21 amLast update: Wed 21 Sep 16 @ 12:51 am
 1.01 Comments

 Index

Offers an index of the first 32 Pads pages to select.

Date added: Thu 31 May 18 @ 1:22 pmLast update: Thu 31 May 18 @ 1:23 pm
 1.0 Comments

 RoutinePads

Downloads this month: 816
Total downloads : 5 023
Rating: 4.4

Pad Page to accompany the audio FX Routine

Date added: Thu 20 Oct 16 @ 8:04 amLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 12:56 pm
 1.05 Comments

 FX Bank

Control FX Banks from your Pads. Requires FXBanks Effect

Date added: Thu 08 Dec 16 @ 6:32 amLast update: Thu 08 Dec 16 @ 6:32 am
 1.0 Comments

 Grid Adjust

Adjust the beat grid easily from your controller.

Date added: Wed 13 Jul 16 @ 4:02 amLast update: Wed 14 Sep 16 @ 10:34 am
 1.01 Comments