Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 HalfSpeed

Downloads this month: 2 831
Total downloads : 18 079
Popularity: 331

Drops pitch by 50% on first press, returns pitch on seconds has slip and mastertempo buttons.

Date added: Sun 01 Jul 18 @ 2:03 amLast update: Wed 03 Jul 19 @ 8:09 am
 1.0 Comments

 SimpleVolume

Downloads this month: 3 822
Total downloads : 5 727
Popularity: 911

Simple linear volume control

Date added: Thu 16 May 19 @ 9:46 amLast update: Mon 03 Jun 19 @ 2:42 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Wahwah8

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 376
Total downloads : 4 373
Popularity: 208
Rating: 3.7

WahWah effect.
Known issue: the fx sound is reset when you move the pitch.

Date added: Mon 26 May 08 @ 12:00 amLast update: Mon 03 Jun 19 @ 2:11 pm
 v3.0 Comments

 keyLoopDown

Downloads this month: 2 018
Total downloads : 19 385
Popularity: 879

The effect waits for a loop to be called externally and lowers the key once a loop. The key is reset if the fx or the loop is turned off.

Date added: Fri 14 Oct 16 @ 6:56 pmLast update: Thu 14 Feb 19 @ 1:30 am
 1.0 Comments

 Slipbrake8

Downloads this month: 3 624
Total downloads : 49 255
Popularity: 2 244
Rating: 3.9

Slipped break with 6 beat length presets, SL1210 emulation, a wait feature, and free hand brake control. Turning param 1 to 0% kills the FX. Brake length calculated on activation.

Date added: Mon 04 May 15 @ 4:25 amLast update: Mon 11 Feb 19 @ 7:51 pm
 1.0 Comments

 LoopCut

Downloads this month: 2 077
Total downloads : 22 242
Popularity: 1 111

Silence the last part of a loop.

Date added: Sat 24 Sep 16 @ 7:03 pmLast update: Mon 11 Feb 19 @ 7:51 pm
 1.0 Comments

 keyLoopUp

Downloads this month: 1 689
Total downloads : 16 867
Popularity: 674

The effect waits for a loop to be called externally and raises the key once a loop. The key is reset if the fx or the loop is turned off.

Date added: Fri 14 Oct 16 @ 6:52 pmLast update: Mon 11 Feb 19 @ 7:50 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Builder

Downloads this month: 2 673
Total downloads : 15 851
Popularity: 1 311
Rating: 4.4

An addon to compliment 'Auto' padpages, you can make your own pads if you understand the script

Date added: Sun 10 Jun 18 @ 5:29 amLast update: Wed 06 Feb 19 @ 2:28 am
 1.1 Comments