This user didn't enter a description yet.


LEMADISON wrote on Tue 10 Nov 15
Hi Zanard Very best job. Your X-96 skin is the best..Thanks
fabrice70 wrote on Tue 16 Jun 15
bonjour Zanard, pas de micro avec le skin x96?
yaetown wrote on Wed 25 Mar 15
You are the man...
Djmidnight79 wrote on Mon 29 Dec 14
X-96 is a 2 / 4 deck skin for virtuldj 8 in high tech definition. its no working
beni_Stingray wrote on Thu 13 Nov 14
My canard skin is not changing i wanted to back to original vdj how can i remove canard skin? Please help
djsteve27 wrote on Sun 28 Sep 14
Zanard I seen the update to the x-48 for vers 8 however only one res choice can also put up one for 1368x768 for ver 8 thanks dj steve
chipmonk1970 wrote on Wed 10 Apr 13
How do you scale the X-48, you say in the download page to see the forum but where in the forum? I need a 1376 x 768..
thetracker510 wrote on Fri 26 Aug 11
Oh yeah! X-48 to the Rescue!!...
thetracker510 wrote on Thu 26 May 11
Zanard you're the Best!!...X-24 update?
gardensomwagner wrote on Sat 19 Mar 11
I'll be very happy to test it and give my opinion of course, would call: Extasy-24
dJ_ro_(ecu) wrote on Sat 22 Jan 11
Hi Skin Master... Thanks for add...
dj etan wrote on Mon 26 Jul 10
sir good day, i was wondering if you would be kind enough to make a skin for me, with my dj name on it and logo. similar to Serato ver. 2.0 but with video as well. and maybe the option to change the color of the circle thats spinning. im from manila philippines. any help would be appreciated. God Bless! please holla at me my email is
thetracker510 wrote on Mon 19 Jul 10
keep up the good work Zannard.The X-12 its one of my faves!!!