virtualtfe
This user didn't enter a description yet.

virtualtfe friends

Wall

DJSECANO (Limited edition user)wrote on Mon 05 Oct 09 @ 1:39 amyo whats up im back, hows ur mixin goin still using hercules?
virtualtfe (Limited edition user)wrote on Mon 31 Aug 09 @ 4:38 pmsorry,...i come back to the hollidays ...and begin to the night session...jejeje
DjMorpheo22 (Experienced pro user)wrote on Sun 26 Apr 09 @ 2:48 amHi, I added you on my friend's list ! ;-)

Bye ! Morpheo
DJSECANO (Limited edition user)wrote on Mon 02 Mar 09 @ 3:44 amyo, ur the first person i added to my friends list. im sec,i just got a hercules rmx. how do like it?
MCJULI (Experienced pro user)wrote on Sat 21 Feb 09 @ 8:20 amHi, i add you :)
DJ ABART (Professional edition user)wrote on Wed 18 Feb 09 @ 8:02 amHowever is beautiful! But it is not sports as the Abarth! :)
DJ ABARTH
audio000 (Experienced pro user)wrote on Tue 17 Feb 09 @ 2:25 pmStopping by to say hi.
tayla (Ultra-VIP Member)wrote on Thu 12 Feb 09 @ 7:00 pmthumbs up from the uk...
DJ ABART (Professional edition user)wrote on Thu 12 Feb 09 @ 12:49 pmI'm from Italy!... Canary, very good islands!
DJ ABARTH
DJ ABART (Professional edition user)wrote on Wed 11 Feb 09 @ 7:58 amThanks!
DJ ABARTH
jimmy b (VIP Member)wrote on Mon 09 Feb 09 @ 8:37 pmCanary Islands, very nice part of the world to live mate, been there a very times :)
jimmy b (VIP Member)wrote on Mon 09 Feb 09 @ 2:22 pmThanks for the add mate :)
spinnaJ (Moderator)wrote on Mon 09 Feb 09 @ 1:53 pmHi thanks for the friends request, have a nice day;)