This user didn't enter a description yet.


Deejay Corny wrote on Thu 05 Jan 12
Wish you health and lost's of good times dj-ing!
Deejay Corny wrote on Fri 24 Jun 11
Big up for all the reggae DJ's!
JOHN30 wrote on Fri 02 Jul 10
thanks fo getting back ill tell my set upcdx05 versaport souncard and a dell inspioron pc i just cant configure the time codes at all ive tryed to follow the wiki description but it wont let me follow it have you configered your and how the did you do it if so thanks man
JOHN30 wrote on Sun 25 Apr 10
hi ya mate seen ur post on the forums i to have a set of cdx-05s and cant get the timecode going any help?
Haui70 wrote on Thu 28 Jan 10
Thx 4 the add mate and happy to have you aboard ;-)
dj_alex_jarocho wrote on Mon 14 Dec 09
Thanks for the add!!!!
TearEmUp wrote on Thu 26 Nov 09
Thanks for the add!
mistah_p wrote on Wed 25 Nov 09
YO i hit yu up money
bigbizbro wrote on Sun 15 Nov 09
thanks again
DJRudeDoGG wrote on Fri 13 Nov 09
Thanks for the add bro!!


Keep Spinnin'!!
bigbizbro wrote on Fri 13 Nov 09
thank you ! could i see what a dj butter without the moun. music ent. looks like ? (1280x800