durdeesmurdee
This user didn't enter a description yet.

durdeesmurdee friends

Wall

Deejay Corny (Professional edition user)wrote on Thu 05 Jan 12 @ 4:21 amWish you health and lost's of good times dj-ing!
:)
Deejay Corny (Professional edition user)wrote on Fri 24 Jun 11 @ 4:52 amBig up for all the reggae DJ's!
JOHN30 (Professional edition user)wrote on Fri 02 Jul 10 @ 6:37 amthanks fo getting back ill tell my set upcdx05 versaport souncard and a dell inspioron pc i just cant configure the time codes at all ive tryed to follow the wiki description but it wont let me follow it have you configered your and how the did you do it if so thanks man
JOHN30 (Professional edition user)wrote on Sun 25 Apr 10 @ 7:17 amhi ya mate seen ur post on the forums i to have a set of cdx-05s and cant get the timecode going any help?
Haui70 (Atomix Productions)wrote on Thu 28 Jan 10 @ 5:34 amThx 4 the add mate and happy to have you aboard ;-)
dj_alex_jarocho (Limited edition user)wrote on Mon 14 Dec 09 @ 1:02 pmThanks for the add!!!!
TearEmUp (Senior Moderator)wrote on Thu 26 Nov 09 @ 1:34 pmThanks for the add!
mistah_p (Professional edition user)wrote on Wed 25 Nov 09 @ 6:20 pmYO i hit yu up money
bigbizbro (Professional edition user)wrote on Sun 15 Nov 09 @ 1:14 pmthanks again
DJRudeDoGG (Ultra-VIP Member)wrote on Fri 13 Nov 09 @ 7:01 pmThanks for the add bro!!


DJ RuDe


Keep Spinnin'!!
bigbizbro (Professional edition user)wrote on Fri 13 Nov 09 @ 2:49 amthank you ! could i see what a dj butter without the moun. music ent. looks like ? (1280x800