dj rozqui
peace everyone

dj rozqui friends



Caliente123 wrote on Mon 26 Jul 10
Yo Yo.. Whats good Rozqui.
LuChOnGoTe wrote on Tue 06 Oct 09
the add
dj rozqui wrote on Wed 23 Sep 09
dj ranes which country you are in? wow thats cool! i'm from malolos bulacan
djranes wrote on Sat 29 Aug 09
Rozqui, I'm from Bohol, Presently I'm here in abroad. I'm spinning in of the club here every Saturday. U buddy taga saan sa atin?
mariodj32 wrote on Thu 27 Aug 09
Thanks for the add!!!

And when you are PRO user you will receive free updates.

dj rozqui wrote on Thu 27 Aug 09
nope i'm already here in my country. i have a three months vacation up to november 15. i will be back in canada by march next year. what i like about canada is that in vancouver there were complete record store where i can find hard to find collector labels. from where you are in canada? thanks and keep those records spinning
tycoonentertainmentcanada wrote on Tue 25 Aug 09
yo, Its all good , are you in canada? Zip dj is a record pool , this way you dont have to get a cd each month and you can down load and each song you down load has a licence and will be emailed to you . If you want to look around buy a few credits and also understand that year members get unlimited downloads.
vj angelo wrote on Tue 25 Aug 09
Thanks for add:-)
by Vj Angelo
=>> Musica Per I Vostri Occhi <<=
djcity wrote on Mon 09 Feb 09
Stopping by to say hi. Keep the people dancin, Keep the party rockin, Keep the money flowin in.
syberman wrote on Sat 22 Nov 08
Thanks for the add, how's it going?
djcity wrote on Wed 19 Nov 08
What's up witcha...
I'm just doing my customary "What's up witcha" to keep in touch with my fellow DJ's
Keep the people dancin...
Keep the crowd rockin...
Keep the party movin...
djcity wrote on Sun 28 Sep 08
Sup dude.
The Maya44 USB is a good soundcard. GREAT for timecode. The output is a little low compared to the serato box or the NI Audio 8. But it IS A GOOD SOUNDCARD.