Philipp19
Name: Becker Philipp
Wohnort: Niederbayern
DJ Styles: House/Electro,Tech-House
bestrittene Auftritte: Geburtstage,StudentenPartys,Hochzeiten,Private Feiern.
Gema?.......... =)
Equipment: 2x Technics SL 1200 MK5 , RED Infader Mixxer , Sennheiser Kopfhörer
Software: VDJ 5 Home Version, VDJ LE Version , VDJ Pro 6.1.2er LE Version ( VMS 4 ),VDJ Pro 7.0.2

Wall

 
Mad Mystery wrote on Thu 04 Apr 13
thx
music234 wrote on Tue 29 Mar 11
Sie haben Post ;o)
lintforter wrote on Mon 29 Nov 10
...und geaddet
und bevor ich es vergess... die VMS4 hat Macken *frechgrins*
DjMorpheo22 wrote on Sat 06 Nov 10
Thanks for the add !

Morpheo
Maxstell1 wrote on Wed 06 Oct 10
Thnx 4 add
PachN wrote on Wed 22 Sep 10
danke fürs adden :)
DJ_Andi_86 wrote on Mon 23 Aug 10
thx for add ;)
Seana23 wrote on Tue 20 Jul 10
thanx for your kind help wiyh my glitchy i3. much appreciated.
xxx
Braenzu wrote on Sun 20 Jun 10
thanks 4 add
Haui70 wrote on Thu 27 May 10
Laß krachen ;-)
metamorphoz wrote on Sun 28 Mar 10
danke fürs adden...
music234 wrote on Sat 27 Mar 10
Danköööö....für Alles und überhaupt ;-P
Clemens1988 wrote on Sun 17 Jan 10
thx for the add!!