syberman
This user didn't enter a description yet.

Wall

 
pldorp wrote on Thu 08 Aug 13
How did you solve your "waiting to start" problem? because am having the same problem with my video recorder.
abhiagg90 wrote on Sun 30 Oct 11
Hey Brother! I just got myself a new Pioneer DDJ S1 and found out that Ill need to get the mapper file from VDJ's website. Unfortunately they are not letting me download the file. I desperately need it to control my DDJ S1 with Virtual DJ.

I request you to please see if you could download and send the file to me on my email id:

abhiaggarwal90@gmail.com

You can find the file here: http://www.virtualdj.com/addons/13347/Pioneer_DDJ-S1.html

Ill be really realllyy grateful to you!

Thanks alot!!
Caliente123 wrote on Fri 19 Feb 10
The Hottest DJ serving NJ, NY, PA & Ct its... DJ Syberman.
DjFiness wrote on Mon 14 Dec 09
NY Baby, What's Good Fam....
DJRudeDoGG wrote on Mon 01 Jun 09
Thanks for the add
Djmadman73 wrote on Tue 05 May 09
Yo brother added you as friend!! how goes the GIG'ing???
MCJULI wrote on Sat 11 Apr 09
Hi, i add you on my friends list :o)

Greeetz McJuli
djmariojax wrote on Thu 09 Apr 09
thanks 4 the add.
djpr1 wrote on Fri 27 Mar 09
Thanks bro......
DJ SINCLAIR wrote on Wed 25 Feb 09
Thanks for add too ;)