bluntfusionn
Hello again!

Wall

 
triggers100 wrote on Mon 02 Jan 12
happy new year to you and family hope you have a good year my friend
NextG wrote on Sun 17 Apr 11
Np ;)
NextG wrote on Sun 17 Apr 11
Np ;)
memipi wrote on Thu 14 Apr 11
hi,
habe mal nachgeschaut in meiner info habe ich virtual dj pro habe auch 150,- euro gelatzt !
acw_dj wrote on Wed 02 Feb 11
Sven, let me know if still got problem with video. I think Intel Hd would perform better than NVidia 310, but want to take a deep look. ACW
DJ_Snakehead wrote on Sat 16 Oct 10
"VMS4" wie viel würdest du den dafür nehemen?
Spazialex DJ wrote on Sat 02 Oct 10
www.digitaljockey.eu for digital culture :-)
PachN wrote on Wed 22 Sep 10
ist schon nen weilchen her, aber danke fürs adden :) habs jetzt erst geblickt, dass man auch zurück adden sollte :P
pineer wrote on Thu 02 Sep 10
add
TexZK wrote on Sun 29 Aug 10
I'm glad you like my FX :-)
Dj Fabii wrote on Wed 21 Jul 10
gern doch:)
jonringo76 wrote on Sat 10 Jul 10
Can anyon tell me why my netsearch won't work? I am already a premium member