CidK
Dj Name: Cid K
Real name: Cedrik hudon
Born: 04 Feb. 1982
DJ since: 1999

Resident dj on Afterhours.FM, Sense.FM and Circus After-Hours

A&R for Vortek Records

Wall

 
DJRudeDoGG wrote on Wed 26 Aug 09
Thanks for the add!
Haui70 wrote on Tue 19 May 09
It's a pleasue, mate ;-)
Braenzu wrote on Mon 18 May 09
thanks 4 add ;o)
djtouchdan wrote on Sat 18 Apr 09
thanks for the add =)
MCJULI wrote on Tue 07 Apr 09
Hey, i add you on my friends list :)
by McJuli
vj angelo wrote on Sat 07 Feb 09
Thanks for add:-)
by Vj Angelo
=>> Musica Per I Vostri Occhi <<=
Spazialex DJ wrote on Sun 01 Feb 09
hey DJ!!!!! welcome also in to the www.dij.it the italian digital vdj lovers
spinnaJ wrote on Thu 22 Jan 09
Thanks 4 the add and have a nicey day;)
DJ SINCLAIR wrote on Thu 22 Jan 09
Thanks Too ;)
TearEmUp wrote on Wed 21 Jan 09
Thanks for the add!....Enjoy the forums...
dj lylian wrote on Wed 21 Jan 09
Thanks for the add;)
jimmy b wrote on Tue 20 Jan 09
Thanks for the add mate