Brazeingoods

Hi this is my virtual dj #revolutions you can expect me online and all my sets at the push off a button
I'll be playing some amazing electronic dance music for you all to enjoy I hope you can all join #BRAZEINGOODS
CHECK IT !!!!!!

So sit back enjoy the sounds wherever you are or get up and get going !!!

Brazeingoods friends

No friends yet..

Latest played sets

Sat 21st Oct 2017 Somewhere |Sat 21st Oct 2017 See more

Latest cloudlists

REvolutions Thu 19th Oct 2017 REVOLUTIONS Fri 13th Oct 2017 REvolutions Thu 5th Oct 2017 REvolutions Thu 28th Sep 2017 RE House Tue 26th Sep 2017 Techn RE Tue 19th Sep 2017 Revolutions Tue 19th Sep 2017 REvolutions Tue 29th Aug 2017 See more

Latest podcasts

#REVOLUTIONS Fri 10th Mar 2017 See more

Latest blogs

#revolutions #brazeingoods Thu 23rd Mar 2017 #revolutions Sat 11th Mar 2017 #REVOLUTIONS Wed 1st Mar 2017 See more
 

Wall

 
Brazeingoods wrote on Thu 23 Mar 17
#brazeingoods Check it
Brazeingoods wrote on Thu 09 Mar 17
#brazeingoods
Brazeingoods wrote on Wed 01 Mar 17
#REVOLUTIONS #BRAZEINGOODS
Brazeingoods wrote on Wed 01 Mar 17
I'm back check it I'll be on the mix later this evening hope you can all join me