Add-On


 Dance Infinite

Clean and simple skin for Dance Teachers

Date added: Fri 05 May 17 @ 3:21 pmLast update: Mon 15 May 17 @ 12:23 pm
 1.1 Comments

 V8 Motor

2 deck audio skin for controllers (1366 x 768)

Date added: Sat 02 Sep 17 @ 7:48 amLast update: Sat 02 Sep 17 @ 8:48 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Altern8

No full screen previews

 PhantomDj

Next Generation Smart Skin. Beta Build 01. Audio Only.

  •  PhantomDj

Date added: Fri 25 Nov 16 @ 9:01 amLast update: Tue 29 Nov 16 @ 6:55 am
 1.0 Comments

 VDJ8 Pads (iPad)

No full screen previews

Sampler trigger for your iRemote and Virtual DJ 8.

Date added: Sun 04 May 14 @ 2:06 pmLast update: Thu 11 Sep 14 @ 9:19 am
 1.0.0 Comments

 Numark N4

Based on the Numark N4 controller, this is a 4 deck hot swap skin in 1920x1080 resolution for audio or video mixing.

  •  numarkn4
  •  numark
  •  controller
  •  vdjs

Date added: Mon 04 Dec 17 @ 7:05 pmLast update: Tue 12 Dec 17 @ 1:22 am
 1.0 Comments

 Single Deck

Downloads this month: 204
Total downloads : 4 112
Popularity: 267
Rating: 4.4

Single deck skin (for Automix and preparations) . Video preview, Hotcues, De-tachable Browser. 2 different backgrounds. 4 Colors

Date added: Mon 21 Dec 15 @ 11:43 amLast update: Mon 21 Dec 15 @ 4:45 pm
 1.0 Comments