Add-On


 VDJ DARK

Default skin modified to provide some extra functions like automatic options on vdj logo,darker color,big video panels,quantize all decks, hide covers,invert decks and more

  •  Multi-Function
  •  Controller
  •  Video DJs

Date added: Fri 04 May 18 @ 9:38 amLast update: Wed 09 May 18 @ 2:04 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Virtually Pioneer Touch

VERSION 1.0 - A Pioneer inspired skin with color and beat FX, along with large video preview screens and many custom panel options. All optimised for touch screen displays (1080 x 1920)

  •  Pioneer
  •  XDJ-RX
  •  ColorFX
  •  BeatFX
  •  Video
  •  Touchscreen

Date added: Sun 14 Jan 18 @ 4:30 pmLast update: Mon 15 Jan 18 @ 4:06 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Minimalist UX 1

Horizontal titler, minimalist skin for radio-style broadcasts, transparent overlay over visualizations, wallpapers etc. And easily combined with chat screen grab, camera, logo etc.

  •  minimalist
  •  radio
  •  broadcast

Date added: Fri 08 Jun 18 @ 5:21 pmLast update: Sat 09 Jun 18 @ 9:19 am
 1.0 Comments

 Intro

Downloads this month: 491
Total downloads : 3 306
Popularity: 750
Rating: 4.7

2 Decks, Pads and Video support, Old school style

Date added: Tue 04 Jul 17 @ 3:25 amLast update: Sat 15 Jul 17 @ 11:44 am
 1.1 Comments

 DayLight 8 Mod

No full screen previews

DayLight skin (djdad) updated with white browser for VDJ 8

  •  daylight

Date added: Sat 05 Aug 17 @ 3:26 pmLast update: Tue 08 Aug 17 @ 1:47 am
 1.2 Comments

 Skin Builder v3

No full screen previews

Downloads this month: 451
Total downloads : 6 679
Popularity: 420
Rating: 4.6

Create your own skin choosing from a large modules library. Extract your creation using Skin Builder Extractor

  •  builder
  •  extractor
  •  custom

Date added: Thu 24 Nov 16 @ 12:17 amLast update: Wed 08 Mar 17 @ 11:17 pm
 3.0 Comments