Add-On


 Numark IDJLIVE II

Skin for the Numark iDJLive II (bundled with ver7 LE).

Date added: Fri 29 Aug 14 @ 12:31 amLast update: Fri 29 Aug 14 @ 12:31 am
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer DDJX Preparation

A one deck skin to be used for the preparation of your tracks, or can be used as a stand alone player.

  •  pioneer
  •  preparation

Date added: Mon 04 Dec 17 @ 6:30 pmLast update: Tue 12 Dec 17 @ 1:23 am
 1.0 Comments

 American Audio 19MXR v8

No full screen previews

Tailored skin for American Audio 19MXR (installed with VirtualDJ 8 LE)

  •  AA
  •  American Audio
  •  19MXR

Date added: Thu 01 Dec 16 @ 7:25 amLast update: Thu 01 Dec 16 @ 7:25 am
 1.0 Comments

 PADS - Numark NS7II

Downloads this month: 260
Total downloads : 10 756
Popularity: 862
Rating: 4.4

A 2 & 4 decks skin for the Numark NS7II based on the default mapping.

Date added: Wed 10 Sep 14 @ 9:05 pmLast update: Wed 10 Sep 14 @ 9:20 pm
 1.0 Comments

 SilverSleek 3

The famous SilverSleek skin reached it's 3rd edition. Compatible with new VirtualDj 8.2 and pads layout, this is the most versatile skin ever!

  •  SilverSleek3
  •  Pads
  •  Pioneer Style
  •  Pioneer
  •  Scratch Waveforms
  •  Browser Zoom
  •  4 Decks

Date added: Mon 06 Jun 16 @ 1:30 pmLast update: Wed 06 Jul 16 @ 3:10 pm
 3.4 Comments

 Focus

Downloads this month: 254
Total downloads : 9 934
Popularity: 686
Rating: 4.1

A 2 decks skin with large video previews and On Screen Displays

Date added: Fri 05 Sep 14 @ 5:09 amLast update: Sun 14 May 17 @ 2:00 pm
 3.0 Comments

 Pioneer PLX1000 V3

Old school & new school collide. This Skin Is designed to mimic the new PLX 1000 turntables and other hardware i.e Novation Dicers & pioneer DJM-800 mixer.Also includes the option of changing the records on the turntables.Also has album art on the records

  •  Pioneer
  •  plx1000
  •  Scratch

Date added: Sat 06 Dec 14 @ 8:24 amLast update: Mon 25 May 15 @ 9:06 am
 5.0 Comments

 Mix Lab VDJ 8

DJ Format's Mix Lab skin updated by GroovinDJ for VDJ 8. See forum link below for info.

  •  mixlab
  •  mix lab
  •  dj format

Date added: Tue 16 Sep 14 @ 5:04 amLast update: Wed 15 Oct 14 @ 3:59 pm
 1.5 Comments