Add-On


 Pioneer DDJX Preparation

A one deck skin to be used for the preparation of your tracks, or can be used as a stand alone player.

  •  pioneer
  •  preparation

Date added: Mon 04 Dec 17 @ 6:30 pmLast update: Thu 01 Feb 18 @ 7:23 pm
 1.0 Comments

 TaylaMadeVideo

2 Deck Video Skin created with the help of Tayla

  •  tayla
  •  video
  •  8.2
  •  vj
  •  dj
  •  kj
  •  karaoke

Date added: Wed 14 May 14 @ 7:33 pmLast update: Sun 31 Jul 16 @ 6:13 pm
 6.3.3 Comments

 Extreme (PROMIX)

No full screen previews

6 Skins in 1 Packege - Audio-Mix mode,Video-Mix mode,External-Mixer mode & Library mode to see more songs in the browser with basic functions

Date added: Tue 19 Feb 13 @ 9:20 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:07 pm
 7.3 Comments

 4Decks - BGL

No full screen previews

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 43
Total downloads : 2 322
Popularity: 107
Rating: 3.9

Based on "Swap 4Decks", by DJDad, but with bigger text font, black skin, remain time on deck, ring deck flash on near song end and other minor adjustments.

Date added: Tue 17 Feb 15 @ 1:49 amLast update: Thu 05 Mar 15 @ 3:33 am
 1.0 Comments

 PADS - Reloop TM8

No full screen previews

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 43
Total downloads : 1 139
Popularity: 51
Rating: 4.1

A 4 Decks swap skin for Reloop Terminal 8. Offers a 4X2X2 Pads matrix with actions based on the default mapper ,Audio & Video Mode

Date added: Thu 12 Jun 14 @ 5:06 amLast update: Mon 15 Jun 15 @ 6:43 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Soft Gold

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 41
Total downloads : 1 380
Popularity: 50
Rating: 3.7

Here a modified version of the original skin with softer colors, expanded waveforms and the possibility to display the Browser on the entire page. However, it is for 2 decks

Date added: Wed 21 May 14 @ 6:27 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:11 pm
 1.1 Comments

 COMBAT Mirror

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 35
Total downloads : 1 344
Popularity: 41
Rating: 3.8

2 and 4 Decks- Audio & video Layout mode -Normal & Extended Decks view - 12 different colors for the background -Day light skin included

Date added: Mon 12 May 14 @ 10:05 pmLast update: Mon 12 May 14 @ 10:05 pm
 1.01 Comments