Add-On


 Stanton DJC-4 v8

Skin for Stanton DJC-4 and version 8

  •  Stanton
  •  DJC-4

Date added: Wed 17 Dec 14 @ 2:34 pmLast update: Wed 17 Dec 14 @ 2:34 pm
 1.0 Comments

 PlasmaMod by DennYo

No full screen previews

2 deck video skin

Date added: Wed 02 Jan 13 @ 7:51 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:07 pm
 2.0 Comments

 iControl 2

No full screen previews

An alternate version of the original iControl skin

Date added: Mon 03 Dec 12 @ 3:29 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:03 pm
 1 Comments

 PhantomDj

Next Generation Smart Skin. Beta Build 01. Audio Only.

  •  PhantomDj

Date added: Fri 25 Nov 16 @ 9:01 amLast update: Tue 29 Nov 16 @ 6:55 am
 1.0 Comments

 Fullscreen Browser

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 51
Total downloads : 2 271
Popularity: 114
Rating: 4.2

This Skin offers three different Browsers. (Regular, Full screen, 75% with rythm view

Date added: Tue 13 May 14 @ 11:51 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:10 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Numark N4

Based on the Numark N4 controller, this is a 4 deck hot swap skin in 1920x1080 resolution for audio or video mixing.

  •  numarkn4
  •  numark
  •  controller
  •  vdjs

Date added: Mon 04 Dec 17 @ 7:05 pmLast update: Tue 12 Dec 17 @ 1:22 am
 1.0 Comments

 4Decks - BGL

No full screen previews

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 45
Total downloads : 2 406
Popularity: 107
Rating: 3.9

Based on "Swap 4Decks", by DJDad, but with bigger text font, black skin, remain time on deck, ring deck flash on near song end and other minor adjustments.

Date added: Tue 17 Feb 15 @ 1:49 amLast update: Thu 05 Mar 15 @ 3:33 am
 1.0 Comments