Add-On


 DARK MINIMAL

The DarkMinimal Ready For VDJ v8.2

  •  Pads
  •  For a Controllers
  •  BIG BROWSER Pioneer
  •  VDJ8.2
  •  Scratch Waveforms

Date added: Tue 07 Oct 14 @ 10:17 amLast update: Wed 03 Aug 16 @ 5:25 am
 1.5.2 Comments

 American Audio VMS5

Tailored skin for American Audio VMS5 (installed with VirtualDJ 8 LE)

  •  American Audio
  •  VMS5

Date added: Tue 16 May 17 @ 12:15 pmLast update: Tue 16 May 17 @ 12:15 pm
 1.0 Comments

 PlasmaMod by DennYo

No full screen previews

2 deck video skin

Date added: Wed 02 Jan 13 @ 7:51 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:07 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Hercules 4MXv8

Skin for Hercules 4MX (4 decks)

  •  Hercules
  •  4Mx

Date added: Tue 02 Dec 14 @ 5:09 amLast update: Mon 27 Mar 17 @ 12:26 pm
 1.1 Comments

 PADS - Pioneer DDJ-SZ

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 88
Total downloads : 3 118
Popularity: 225
Rating: 4.1

 Mixto

No full screen previews

v 1.2 correction of song pos jog

Date added: Mon 02 Jun 14 @ 6:39 pmLast update: Tue 02 Dec 14 @ 5:10 am
 1.2 Comments

 Gemini GMX

Tailored skin for the Gemini GMX and GMX Drive with customized side panels. The skin is included and installed with the bundled Limited Edition.

Date added: Fri 06 Feb 15 @ 12:26 amLast update: Fri 06 Feb 15 @ 12:27 am
 1.0 Comments

 PADS - Pioneer DDJ-SB

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 82
Total downloads : 2 207
Popularity: 147
Rating: 4.1

a 2 decks skin based on the default mapping of Pioneer DDJ-SB. Audio & Video mode. Browser Zoom mode.

Date added: Thu 24 Jul 14 @ 7:40 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:10 pm
 1.0 Comments