Add-On


 Re-Condensed

2 Deck Skin with Video. More Description see the CommentPage ;-)

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  Video
  •  
  •  BigBrowse
  •  
  •  MinimalDecks
  •  
  •  Daylight
  •  

Date added: Wed 27 Aug 14 @ 4:52 amLast update: Mon 13 Apr 15 @ 8:23 pm
 1.8 Comments

 Browser Zoom

Default Virtual DJ 8 Skin with Browser Zoom

  •  colorpoi
  •  browserzoom
  •  zoom
  •  djtouchdan
  •  poi
  •  color
  •  8.1

Date added: Tue 13 May 14 @ 8:34 amLast update: Wed 20 Jan 16 @ 5:30 pm
 1.3.1 Comments

 Virtual Lite

virtual lite designed for lovers of drivers optimized to give more visualization to the browser

Date added: Sat 22 Oct 16 @ 3:41 pmLast update: Wed 09 Nov 16 @ 10:24 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Remote 8 Default Skin

No full screen previews

the default Phone and Tablet skins for VirtualDJ Remote 8.

Date added: Thu 11 Jun 15 @ 4:20 pmLast update: Thu 11 Jun 15 @ 4:21 pm
 1.0 Comments

 VDJ8-12X

By djkz

Downloads this month: 136
Total downloads : 1 383
Popularity: 155
Rating: 4.7

12 Decks skin using VirtualDJ 8 default skin

Date added: Sun 25 Jun 17 @ 1:16 amLast update: Thu 13 Jul 17 @ 1:31 am
 1.6 Comments

 DN-MC6000 Pro

DN-MC6000 Pro+ v8.4a, 4-Deck Skin Set

Date added: Thu 03 Jul 14 @ 3:47 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:14 pm
 8.4a Comments

 The Thing

For VDJ 8.2. 4 & 2 Decks swap skin - Audio & Video Mode - Small & Large Browser Views. Record and prelisten. Options are selectable

Date added: Sun 19 Jun 16 @ 7:44 amLast update: Thu 17 Aug 17 @ 4:56 pm
 1.3a Comments