Add-On


 American Audio 14MXR v8

No full screen previews

Tailored skin for American Audio 14MXR (installed with VirtualDJ 8 LE)

  •  AA
  •  American Audio
  •  14MXR

Date added: Thu 01 Dec 16 @ 6:41 amLast update: Thu 01 Dec 16 @ 6:41 am
 1.0 Comments

 Focus

Downloads this month: 480
Total downloads : 12 198
Popularity: 808
Rating: 4.1

A 2 decks skin with large video previews and On Screen Displays

Date added: Fri 05 Sep 14 @ 5:09 amLast update: Sun 14 May 17 @ 2:00 pm
 3.0 Comments

 Remote 8 Default Skin

No full screen previews

the default Phone and Tablet skins for VirtualDJ Remote 8.

Date added: Thu 11 Jun 15 @ 4:20 pmLast update: Thu 11 Jun 15 @ 4:21 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Karaoke OSD 1 (dark-left)

Karaoke next singer display skin for VirtualDJ 2018. Use any background image you want, or download "Karaoke Backgrounds" under "others" plugins from menu on page here

  •  karaoke
  •  karaoke skin
  •  next singer

Date added: Fri 17 Aug 18 @ 11:37 amLast update: Fri 17 Aug 18 @ 1:28 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Karaoke OSD 1 (light-left)

Karaoke next singer display skin for VirtualDJ 2018. Use any background image you want, or download "Karaoke Backgrounds" under "others" plugins from menu on page here

  •  karaoke
  •  karaoke skin
  •  next singer

Date added: Fri 17 Aug 18 @ 11:39 amLast update: Fri 17 Aug 18 @ 11:39 am
 1.0 Comments

 DN-HC4500 PRO FOREVER

2 Deck skin but you can swap it to use 4 decks, Please keep on mind this skin is for external mixer use

  •  Denon
  •  HC4500
  •  Skin
  •  for
  •  virtual
  •  dj
  •  8

Date added: Fri 20 Nov 15 @ 9:46 pmLast update: Tue 24 Nov 15 @ 6:28 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Waves and Titles

VideoSkin with just two large blockwaves and song info

  •  videoskin
  •  waves
  •  titles

Date added: Wed 13 Jun 18 @ 5:24 pmLast update: Thu 21 Jun 18 @ 2:10 am
 1.1 Comments

 Minimalist UX 1

Horizontal titler, minimalist skin for radio-style broadcasts, transparent overlay over visualizations, wallpapers etc. And easily combined with chat screen grab, camera, logo etc.

  •  minimalist
  •  radio
  •  broadcast

Date added: Fri 08 Jun 18 @ 5:21 pmLast update: Sat 09 Jun 18 @ 9:19 am
 1.0 Comments