Add-On


 Pioneer PLX1000 V3

Old school & new school collide. This Skin Is designed to mimic the new PLX 1000 turntables and other hardware i.e Novation Dicers & pioneer DJM-800 mixer.Also includes the option of changing the records on the turntables.Also has album art on the records

  •  Pioneer
  •  plx1000
  •  Scratch

Date added: Sat 06 Dec 14 @ 8:24 amLast update: Mon 25 May 15 @ 9:06 am
 5.0 Comments

 DN-HC4500 PRO FOREVER

2 Deck skin but you can swap it to use 4 decks, Please keep on mind this skin is for external mixer use

  •  Denon
  •  HC4500
  •  Skin
  •  for
  •  virtual
  •  dj
  •  8

Date added: Fri 20 Nov 15 @ 9:46 pmLast update: Tue 24 Nov 15 @ 6:28 pm
 1.0 Comments

 SilverSleek 3

The famous SilverSleek skin reached it's 3rd edition. Compatible with new VirtualDj 8.2 and pads layout, this is the most versatile skin ever!

  •  SilverSleek3
  •  Pads
  •  Pioneer Style
  •  Pioneer
  •  Scratch Waveforms
  •  Browser Zoom
  •  4 Decks

Date added: Mon 06 Jun 16 @ 1:30 pmLast update: Wed 06 Jul 16 @ 3:10 pm
 3.4 Comments

 Mix Lab VDJ 8

DJ Format's Mix Lab skin updated by GroovinDJ for VDJ 8. See forum link below for info.

  •  mixlab
  •  mix lab
  •  dj format

Date added: Tue 16 Sep 14 @ 5:04 amLast update: Wed 15 Oct 14 @ 3:59 pm
 1.5 Comments

 Re-Condensed

2 Deck Skin with Video. More Description see the CommentPage ;-)

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  Video
  •  
  •  BigBrowse
  •  
  •  MinimalDecks
  •  
  •  Daylight
  •  

Date added: Wed 27 Aug 14 @ 4:52 amLast update: Mon 13 Apr 15 @ 8:23 pm
 1.8 Comments

 Browser Zoom

Default Virtual DJ 8 Skin with Browser Zoom

  •  colorpoi
  •  browserzoom
  •  zoom
  •  djtouchdan
  •  poi
  •  color
  •  8.1

Date added: Tue 13 May 14 @ 8:34 amLast update: Wed 20 Jan 16 @ 5:30 pm
 1.3.1 Comments

 Controller by DennYo

A Big Multifunction Audio Video Skin with big Injog Time and BPM. A big thanks to all my german Beta Members and the great feedback from all Users. For saving your Skin settings read the Skin-Comments - Link on bottom.

  •  dennyo
  •  VDJ8
  •  Controller

Date added: Mon 19 May 14 @ 1:50 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:13 pm
 4.1.4 Comments