Add-On


 SeveraMix

No full screen previews

Date added: Tue 10 Apr 12 @ 12:00 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:05 pm
 1.01 Comments

 rmx extension

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO
By djjb

Downloads this month: 66
Total downloads : 868
Popularity: 40
Rating: 3.9

A 1024x768pxl skin disigned for touchscreen with a litlle space for the firetext-icon (topleft)

Date added: Tue 11 Jun 13 @ 11:37 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:08 pm
 0.1 Comments

 Remote Screen

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 132
Total downloads : 1 644
Popularity: 0
Rating: 3.9

Add low cost screens to yours controlers / Ajouter des écrans low cost à vos contrôleurs

Date added: Mon 06 Jun 16 @ 9:24 pmLast update: Mon 17 Apr 17 @ 3:04 pm
 1.2 Comments

 4Decks - BGL

No full screen previews

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 93
Total downloads : 2 467
Popularity: 136
Rating: 3.9

Based on "Swap 4Decks", by DJDad, but with bigger text font, black skin, remain time on deck, ring deck flash on near song end and other minor adjustments.

Date added: Tue 17 Feb 15 @ 1:49 amLast update: Thu 05 Mar 15 @ 3:33 am
 1.0 Comments

 Reloop Touch Skin

No full screen previews

The default Skin for the Reloop Touch screen. Installed with Pro OEM. Not a standalone skin. Install if already Pro Full is installed.

Date added: Mon 20 Nov 17 @ 11:48 amLast update: Fri 07 Sep 18 @ 12:04 pm
 1.1 Comments

 iControl 2

No full screen previews

An alternate version of the original iControl skin

Date added: Mon 03 Dec 12 @ 3:29 amLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:03 pm
 1 Comments

 Title (Video Skin)

No full screen previews

Displays title and album art on screen for first 25 seconds and last 15 seconds of a track.

Date added: Fri 06 Jul 18 @ 9:36 amLast update: Sun 08 Jul 18 @ 3:37 am
 1.0 Comments

 Karaoke OSD 1 (dark-right)

Karaoke next singer display skin for VirtualDJ 2018. Use any background image you want, or download "Karaoke Backgrounds" under "others" plugins from menu on page here

  •  karaoke
  •  karaoke skin
  •  next singer

Date added: Thu 16 Aug 18 @ 3:11 pmLast update: Fri 17 Aug 18 @ 11:33 am
 1.0 Comments