Add-On


 no sync

easy to use. no synchronization. for the real dj ... enjoy !!!!

Date added: Sun 05 Oct 14 @ 2:19 pmLast update: Wed 14 Jan 15 @ 11:49 pm
 1.2 Comments

 American Audio 10MXR

No full screen previews

American Audio 10MXR skin

Date added: Thu 03 Jan 13 @ 3:23 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:06 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer XDJ-R1

Skin for Pioneer XDJ-R1 (official LE skin)

  •  XDJ-R1
  •  Pioneer

Date added: Fri 19 Feb 16 @ 1:24 amLast update: Fri 19 Feb 16 @ 1:26 am
 1.0 Comments

 Reloop Touch Skin

No full screen previews

The default Skin for the Reloop Touch screen. Installed with Pro OEM. Not a standalone skin. Install if already Pro Full is installed.

Date added: Mon 20 Nov 17 @ 11:48 amLast update: Mon 20 Nov 17 @ 11:49 am
 1.0 Comments

 GianB 4 Decks v3 Remix

By djkz

Downloads this month: 679
Total downloads : 4 127
Popularity: 1 264
Rating: 3.9

GianB 4 Decks v3.7 remixed with DJKZ (Remix Decks). to see the remix decks: select 4 deck mode, and click on browser zoom... Based on "Swap 4Decks" by DJDad, but now I redesigned some graphics and rewritten many XML code. In summary: black skin, bigger tex

  •  Remix Decks
  •  4 decks
  •  

Date added: Sat 08 Jul 17 @ 6:13 pmLast update: Fri 14 Jul 17 @ 10:02 pm
 1.0 Comments

 4Decks - BGL

No full screen previews

PLUS&PRO ONLY

Downloads this month: 42
Total downloads : 2 290
Popularity: 112
Rating: 3.9

Based on "Swap 4Decks", by DJDad, but with bigger text font, black skin, remain time on deck, ring deck flash on near song end and other minor adjustments.

Date added: Tue 17 Feb 15 @ 1:49 amLast update: Thu 05 Mar 15 @ 3:33 am
 1.0 Comments

 Remote 8 Default Skin

No full screen previews

the default Phone and Tablet skins for VirtualDJ Remote 8.

Date added: Thu 11 Jun 15 @ 4:20 pmLast update: Thu 11 Jun 15 @ 4:21 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Live Remix HD by DennYo

No full screen previews

4 deck swapskin for mouse and controller users

Date added: Wed 10 Jul 13 @ 4:10 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:09 pm
 1.2 Comments