Add-On


 Hercules RMX2 V8

Official skin (installed with LE8) for Hercules RMX2 and VirtualDJ 8

  •  Hercules
  •  RMX2

Date added: Fri 21 Nov 14 @ 9:39 pmLast update: Fri 21 Nov 14 @ 9:40 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-SB NowskiN

No full screen previews

Pioneer DDJ-SB Custom Skin - Original Creation:

Date added: Fri 06 Jun 14 @ 9:27 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:10 pm
 1.0 Comments

 PADS - Pioneer DDJ-SB

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 53
Total downloads : 2 003
Popularity: 92
Rating: 4.2

a 2 decks skin based on the default mapping of Pioneer DDJ-SB. Audio & Video mode. Browser Zoom mode.

Date added: Thu 24 Jul 14 @ 7:40 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:10 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ ErgoStyle

No full screen previews

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 56
Total downloads : 2 313
Popularity: 79
Rating: 4.3

 TaylaMadeVideo

2 Deck Video Skin created with the help of Tayla

  •  tayla
  •  video
  •  8.2
  •  vj
  •  dj
  •  kj
  •  karaoke

Date added: Wed 14 May 14 @ 7:33 pmLast update: Sun 31 Jul 16 @ 6:13 pm
 6.3.3 Comments

 Simple Touch

A minimal touch skin for 1920x1280 tablets

  •  Touch;
  •  Minimal;

Date added: Tue 06 Mar 18 @ 11:26 pmLast update: Thu 08 Mar 18 @ 12:32 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Pioneer DDJX Preparation

A one deck skin to be used for the preparation of your tracks, or can be used as a stand alone player.

  •  pioneer
  •  preparation

Date added: Mon 04 Dec 17 @ 6:30 pmLast update: Thu 01 Feb 18 @ 7:23 pm
 1.0 Comments