Add-On


 Extreme (PROMIX)

No full screen previews

6 Skins in 1 Packege - Audio-Mix mode,Video-Mix mode,External-Mixer mode & Library mode to see more songs in the browser with basic functions

Date added: Tue 19 Feb 13 @ 9:20 pmLast update: Fri 07 Apr 17 @ 11:07 pm
 7.3 Comments

 Skin Builder v3

No full screen previews

Create your own skin choosing from a large modules library. Extract your creation using Skin Builder Extractor

  •  builder
  •  extractor
  •  custom

Date added: Thu 24 Nov 16 @ 12:17 amLast update: Wed 08 Mar 17 @ 11:17 pm
 3.0 Comments

 V8 but by FRUiT

Downloads this month: 0
Total downloads : 26 904
Popularity: 3 933
Rating: 4.4

 Virtually Pioneer

A Pioneer inspired skin which gives a familiar layout including both 'color' and 'beat' fx sections. Version 1.3 has ten panel options and a floating browser window. (1920x1080)

  •  Pioneer
  •  XDJ-RX
  •  CDJ
  •  DJM
  •  ColorFX
  •  BeatFX
  •  FloatingBrowser
  •  Split
  •  Browser
  •  Scratch

Date added: Thu 18 Jun 15 @ 6:03 amLast update: Tue 29 Nov 16 @ 2:39 pm
 1.4 Comments

 SilverSleek 3

The famous SilverSleek skin reached it's 3rd edition. Compatible with new VirtualDj 8.2 and pads layout, this is the most versatile skin ever!

  •  SilverSleek3
  •  Pads
  •  Pioneer Style
  •  Pioneer
  •  Scratch Waveforms
  •  Browser Zoom
  •  4 Decks

Date added: Mon 06 Jun 16 @ 1:30 pmLast update: Wed 06 Jul 16 @ 3:10 pm
 3.4 Comments

 X-96 by Zanard

X-96 is a 2 / 4 deck skin for virtuldj 8 in high tech definition.

  •  scratch
  •  video
  •  remix
  •  controller
  •  sampler
  •  loop

Date added: Mon 29 Sep 14 @ 12:20 pmLast update: Thu 23 Jun 16 @ 8:23 am
 1.2.1 Comments