Add-On


 Karaoke OSD 1 (light-right)

Karaoke next singer display skin for VirtualDJ 2018. Use any background image you want, or download "Karaoke Backgrounds" under "others" plugins from menu on page here

  •  karaoke
  •  karaoke skin
  •  next singer

Date added: Thu 16 Aug 18 @ 3:10 pmLast update: Fri 17 Aug 18 @ 11:33 am
 1.0 Comments

 Title GFX 1

Multiple modern lower third titler for showing next song on screen a short time

  •  lowerthird
  •  title
  •  titler

Date added: Wed 11 Jul 18 @ 11:58 amLast update: Wed 11 Jul 18 @ 12:24 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Title (Video Skin)

No full screen previews

Displays title and album art on screen for first 25 seconds and last 15 seconds of a track.

Date added: Fri 06 Jul 18 @ 9:36 amLast update: Sun 08 Jul 18 @ 3:37 am
 1.0 Comments

 Waves and Titles

VideoSkin with just two large blockwaves and song info

  •  videoskin
  •  waves
  •  titles

Date added: Wed 13 Jun 18 @ 5:24 pmLast update: Thu 21 Jun 18 @ 2:10 am
 1.1 Comments

 Waveform Ribbon

[New: Now with grid markers] Slim stripe showing waveform on-screen for broadcasts and shows

  •  waveform
  •  videoskin
  •  broadcast

Date added: Wed 13 Jun 18 @ 11:40 pmLast update: Thu 14 Jun 18 @ 1:59 pm
 1.1 Comments

 Minimalist UX 4

Horizontal EQ titler, minimalist skin for radio-style broadcasts, transparent overlay over visualizations, wallpapers etc. And easily combined with chat screen grab, camera, logo etc.

  •  minimalist
  •  radio
  •  broadcast

Date added: Mon 11 Jun 18 @ 12:47 pmLast update: Wed 13 Jun 18 @ 9:14 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Blocks

Downloads this month: 685
Total downloads : 4 305
Popularity: 1 009
Rating: 4.4

2 Decks skin with block panels for FX, Sampler, In & Outs, Record and Video. Detachable Browser, Custom Icons

  •  Blocks

Date added: Thu 02 Nov 17 @ 6:56 amLast update: Tue 12 Jun 18 @ 6:55 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Minimalist UX 1

Horizontal titler, minimalist skin for radio-style broadcasts, transparent overlay over visualizations, wallpapers etc. And easily combined with chat screen grab, camera, logo etc.

  •  minimalist
  •  radio
  •  broadcast

Date added: Fri 08 Jun 18 @ 5:21 pmLast update: Sat 09 Jun 18 @ 9:19 am
 1.0 Comments