Add-On


 Effect Pack 8

By 李明杰VIP

Date added: Sat 13 Sep 14 @ 9:59 amLast update: Wed 08 Oct 14 @ 6:00 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Aw Yeah

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 54
Total downloads : 2 767
Rating: 3.7

The most famous sample ever now with a visual

Date added: Sat 09 Aug 14 @ 7:42 amLast update: Wed 20 Aug 14 @ 4:45 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Guitar Pack

Gitar - E-Gitar and E-Bass Sampels

  •  Guitar
  •  E-gitar
  •  Bass
  •  E-Bass

Date added: Mon 29 Dec 14 @ 10:38 amLast update: Thu 08 Oct 15 @ 3:18 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Rhythm Pack 8

By 李明杰VIP

Date added: Sat 13 Sep 14 @ 9:53 amLast update: Thu 18 Sep 14 @ 4:49 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Finger Drums

8 One shot drum samples (4 Kicks, 2 Snares, 2 Hi-Hats) to use live for finger drumming.

  •  Finger
  •  Drum
  •  Samples
  •  Live
  •  Drum

Date added: Sun 30 Jul 17 @ 11:31 pmLast update: Tue 08 Aug 17 @ 1:49 am
 1.0 Comments

 (DIN) Piano M1

Piano keys from the legendary Korg M1 Piano, made famous from 90s house music records.

  •  piano

Date added: Wed 14 Mar 18 @ 5:19 pmLast update: Wed 14 Mar 18 @ 5:25 pm
 1.0 Comments

 (DIN) Dancehall 1

Dancehall vocal samples

  •  dancehall
  •  reggae

Date added: Thu 08 Mar 18 @ 12:43 pmLast update: Thu 08 Mar 18 @ 12:44 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Maxx Bass Sampler

This is an awesome Maxx Bass sample pack with Hard Kick Bass Loops.

  •  DJ King Rox
  •  Martin Garrix
  •  Virtual DJ

Date added: Wed 07 Feb 18 @ 11:49 amLast update: Wed 28 Feb 18 @ 2:26 am
 1.0 Comments