Add-On


 CloneLoop

Full Clone [level, eq, filter] to a deck above or below, loop the clone and apply various effects to it., Better suited for windows users

  •  Clone
  •  Loop
  •  SideChain
  •  

Date added: Mon 16 Jan 17 @ 8:33 pmLast update: Thu 26 Jan 17 @ 12:06 am
 1.0 Comments

 Transport

Transport control, pitch and some shortcuts for mixers with pads

  •  Less
  •  Mouse

Date added: Thu 19 Jan 17 @ 5:51 pmLast update: Mon 23 Jan 17 @ 2:29 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Cue Scratch

Advanced Scratch Pads page. Apply Scratches from the selected Hotcue

  •  Scratch
  •  Hotcues

Date added: Sun 10 Jun 18 @ 3:18 amLast update: Mon 11 Jun 18 @ 12:33 pm
 1.01 Comments

 Hot cues 9-16

Add hot cues 9 to 16

  •  djfortucuepad

Date added: Wed 14 Sep 16 @ 6:54 pmLast update: Mon 19 Sep 16 @ 12:45 pm
 1.1 Comments

 ECHOPAD

Apply an echo fx with different parameter in 8 pads

Date added: Sun 20 Nov 16 @ 2:14 pmLast update: Mon 21 Nov 16 @ 1:02 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Scratch Pad

A pad designed for controillers with touchwheel. Various buttons eliminate the need to manually cut with the crossfader.

  •  controller
  •  pad
  •  scratch

Date added: Fri 22 Sep 17 @ 7:54 pmLast update: Wed 27 Sep 17 @ 6:06 pm
 1.0 Comments

 AutoFilters

A pad page with sync'd filter sweeps, (needs to have builder addon to work)

Date added: Sun 10 Jun 18 @ 5:34 amLast update: Thu 09 Aug 18 @ 11:28 pm
 1.01 Comments

 Pad FX

A simple Pads page to trigger Effects from the Pads. Effects are triggered as toggle when pressed quickly and momentary as long as they are pressed

  •  Pads
  •  FX
  •  Effects

Date added: Fri 03 Aug 18 @ 2:03 amLast update: Fri 03 Aug 18 @ 2:04 am
 1.0 Comments