Add-On


 Mi Fonoteca

Es la versión en Español de "My Library". Es una herramienta esencial para manjear tu colección musical en VirtualDJ 8, con filtros y ordenamientos inteligentes para localizar rápidamente tus tracks en tu fonoteca!.

Date added: Wed 05 Oct 16 @ 12:49 pmLast update: Fri 15 Jun 18 @ 8:37 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Ultimate Launchpad Mapping

This is a mapping for the Launchpad "family" (base, S, mini, Pro); it's a 8 pages controller, it can works with 2 o 4 deck, with or without other controller. See instructions in Comments

  •  Novation#launchpad#mini#S#ultimate#Ago#Donati

Date added: Mon 30 Mar 15 @ 5:42 pmLast update: Fri 12 Aug 16 @ 3:46 pm
 1.2 Comments

 DDJ-ERGO Pads

Beta Pioneer DDJ-ERGO mapping files. for vdj 8.2 and Pads. Requires VirtualDJ 8.2

  •  pioneer
  •  Pads
  •  DDJ-ERGO
  •  ERGO
  •  8.2

Date added: Mon 15 Aug 16 @ 9:49 amLast update: Mon 29 Aug 16 @ 1:50 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Database Konverter

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 14
Total downloads : 1 142
Rating: 4.3

This tool converts your v8 databases back into v7 databases.

Date added: Thu 08 Jan 15 @ 5:10 amLast update: Mon 20 Apr 15 @ 1:18 pm
 1.3.0.0 Comments

 My Library

My Library - the essential music collection tool for your VirtualDJ 8 database, with smart folders to quickly locate tracks in your collection by different parameters, as well as tools for managing files in database.

Date added: Sat 31 May 14 @ 4:10 pmLast update: Sun 12 Aug 18 @ 12:07 am
 1 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-RZX

Unofficial Mapper for Pioneer DDJ-RZX. Screens are NOT supported.

  •  Pioneer
  •  DDJRZX

Date added: Mon 23 Oct 17 @ 10:29 pmLast update: Mon 23 Oct 17 @ 10:33 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Reloop Terminal Mix 2 - Enhanced VDJ 8-Mapping

Mapping with Special Features on Buttons Special-Features: see Comments (Now Version 1.2 !!!)

Date added: Mon 13 Jun 16 @ 8:07 amLast update: Thu 29 Sep 16 @ 9:03 pm
 1.2 Comments

 Numark Mixtrack Platinum Fix

Fixes the humm noise due to dimmed LEDs

  •  Platinum
  •  Numark
  •  Humm

Date added: Mon 03 Jul 17 @ 11:42 amLast update: Mon 03 Jul 17 @ 11:44 am
 1.0 Comments