Add-On


 VDJ 8 Profiles By Djsadim

Downloads this month: 184
Total downloads : 2 790
Rating: 4.1

This utility allows you to create and to choose various "profiles" in the settings of virtualdj 8 Enjoy!

Date added: Thu 08 Jan 15 @ 7:59 amLast update: Fri 09 Nov 18 @ 1:39 pm
 1.6.2.0 Comments

 lst to m3u converter

Sync Alcatech BPM Studio database to VDJ 8. Converts playlists and history files to separate VDJ readable playlists

  •  BPM
  •  Studio
  •  Playlist
  •  converter

Date added: Sun 29 Mar 15 @ 9:16 amLast update: Mon 05 Nov 18 @ 12:18 pm
 2.3 Comments

 Skin Creator

Downloads this month: 163
Total downloads : 931

A Windows application to create custom skins

  •  skins
  •  custom
  •  creator

Date added: Mon 13 Aug 18 @ 10:12 pmLast update: Mon 13 Aug 18 @ 10:13 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Builder

An addon to compliment 'Auto' padpages, you can make your own pads if you understand the script

  •  AutoFilter
  •  AutoVFX
  •  Script mangler

Date added: Sun 10 Jun 18 @ 5:29 amLast update: Thu 09 Aug 18 @ 11:28 pm
 1.1 Comments

 FS OS2L Bridge

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 87
Total downloads : 602

OS2L Bridge to FreeStyler. See here for more info: http://www.virtualdj.com/forums/224243/x/

Date added: Tue 19 Jun 18 @ 12:38 pmLast update: Tue 19 Jun 18 @ 1:47 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Fix No MIDI

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 51
Total downloads : 554

A fix for an issue caused by a windows update that can break MIDI on some systems.

Date added: Mon 04 Jun 18 @ 4:55 pmLast update: Mon 04 Jun 18 @ 4:56 pm
 1.0 Comments

 DJ Patterns 8

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 42
Total downloads : 2 826
Rating: 4.3

DJ Pattern is a tool that shows you for a played track the following tracks and the previous tracks using your history files to gather the informations.

Date added: Wed 07 Sep 16 @ 5:31 pmLast update: Thu 25 Jan 18 @ 2:12 am
 1.5 Comments

 PlaylistFixer 8

Downloads this month: 54
Total downloads : 3 346
Rating: 3

PlaylistFixer 8 is fixing your playlists and history files after you moved some files and VirtualDJ can't find them anymore. It is basically using the filename to find the file, but if it findes more than one file with the same name, it takes the one with

  •  playlist
  •  history

Date added: Mon 13 Feb 17 @ 10:15 pmLast update: Fri 19 Jan 18 @ 8:21 pm
 1.0 Comments