Add-On


 FS OS2L Bridge

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 60
Total downloads : 60

OS2L Bridge to FreeStyler. See here for more info: http://www.virtualdj.com/forums/224243/x/

Date added: Tue 19 Jun 18 @ 12:38 pmLast update: Tue 19 Jun 18 @ 1:47 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Builder

An addon to compliment 'Auto' padpages, you can make your own pads if you understand the script

Date added: Sun 10 Jun 18 @ 5:29 amLast update: Mon 11 Jun 18 @ 3:56 am
 1.0 Comments

 Fix No MIDI

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 153
Total downloads : 153

A fix for an issue caused by a windows update that can break MIDI on some systems.

Date added: Mon 04 Jun 18 @ 4:55 pmLast update: Mon 04 Jun 18 @ 4:56 pm
 1.0 Comments

  Fix VirtualDJ Hosts Mac

This utility will attempt to repair your hosts file to allow VirtualDJ to connect to our servers and validate your license. If successful it will remove warnings about your system being unstable. (credits to SBDJ)

Date added: Thu 17 May 18 @ 7:52 pmLast update: Thu 17 May 18 @ 7:55 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Fix VirtualDJ Hosts

By SBDJ

Downloads this month: 289
Total downloads : 1 096

This utility will attempt to repair your hosts file to allow VirtualDJ to connect to our servers and validate your license. If successful it will remove warnings about your system being unstable.

  •  Hosts
  •  Fix
  •  Unstable

Date added: Thu 05 Apr 18 @ 3:33 pmLast update: Fri 13 Apr 18 @ 1:30 pm
 1.0 Comments

 DJ Patterns 8

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 102
Total downloads : 2 694
Rating: 4.3

DJ Pattern is a tool that shows you for a played track the following tracks and the previous tracks using your history files to gather the informations.

Date added: Wed 07 Sep 16 @ 5:31 pmLast update: Thu 25 Jan 18 @ 2:12 am
 1.5 Comments

 PlaylistFixer 8

Downloads this month: 189
Total downloads : 3 087
Rating: 3.1

PlaylistFixer 8 is fixing your playlists and history files after you moved some files and VirtualDJ can't find them anymore. It is basically using the filename to find the file, but if it findes more than one file with the same name, it takes the one with

  •  playlist
  •  history

Date added: Mon 13 Feb 17 @ 10:15 pmLast update: Fri 19 Jan 18 @ 8:21 pm
 1.0 Comments

 VDJ Lock

A Simple Standalone Keyboard and Mouse locker to prevent unauthorised access to Virtual DJ - Requires Administrator Privaliges.

  •  VDJ
  •  Lock

Date added: Sun 10 Sep 17 @ 5:17 pmLast update: Fri 01 Dec 17 @ 1:40 am
 1.1 Comments