Add-On


  Clear search filter    

 DENON MC 6000IPressNPlay Custom Mapper

Copy, empty and load deck all with one button (LOAD A/B). Scroll through the music with the jog wheels when decks are empty.Middle track button adds tracks to sidelist instead automix. Plus more stuff.

Date added: Sun 07 Feb 16 @ 1:09 amLast update: Fri 19 Feb 16 @ 3:19 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Kontrol Z2 (3 DX and Sampler)

mapper for NI Kontrol Z2 for Deck 1,2,3 and Sampler

Date added: Sat 10 Mar 18 @ 2:17 amLast update: Sun 11 Mar 18 @ 7:44 pm
 1.0 Comments

 Novation Launchpad - Custom Mapping

Novation Launchpad - Custom Mapping By DJ Prieto Full

Date added: Mon 26 Oct 15 @ 7:38 pmLast update: Mon 26 Oct 15 @ 10:20 pm
 1.0 Comments

 DN-MC6000 Pro Custom Mapping

Optimized mapping for this controller work together with a DN-MC6000 PRO Skin v.8

Date added: Wed 01 Jul 15 @ 12:28 amLast update: Wed 08 Jul 15 @ 5:05 am
 1.0 Comments

 Traktor Kontrol S2

Definition and mapper for Traktor Kontrol S2. Dual definition (Leds on MIDI, buttons, slider etc on HID)

Date added: Tue 10 Apr 12 @ 3:22 pmLast update: Tue 10 Apr 12 @ 3:22 pm
 2.0 Comments

 DDJ SX2

Cue Shutter, Led Jog Cdj, Led Hot Cue, Led Roll, Led Slicer

Date added: Wed 23 Sep 15 @ 11:01 pmLast update: Mon 28 Mar 16 @ 7:00 pm
 2.0 Comments

 Novation Launchpad VDJ8 mapper

Mapper for Novations Launchpads adapted for Virtual DJ8

Date added: Thu 22 May 14 @ 7:57 pmLast update: Thu 22 May 14 @ 7:57 pm
 1.0 Comments