Add-On


 Pioneer DDJ-RZX

Unofficial Mapper for Pioneer DDJ-RZX. Screens are NOT supported.

  •  Pioneer
  •  DDJRZX

Date added: Mon 23 Oct 17 @ 10:29 pmLast update: Mon 23 Oct 17 @ 10:33 pm
 1.0 Comments

 VDJ SimpleBackup

A brand new backup tool for VDJ7/VDJ8

  •  tool
  •  backup
  •  incl. chinese and japanese language file

Date added: Mon 07 Dec 15 @ 12:37 amLast update: Wed 10 Feb 16 @ 1:27 pm
 1.1.4 Comments

 Pioneer DDJ-SX VDJ8 Performance Mapper

VDJ8 optimized features for the DDJ-SX

Date added: Thu 28 Aug 14 @ 6:59 pmLast update: Tue 13 Sep 16 @ 6:06 pm
 1.5.3 Comments

 Freestyler MIDI Remote Control

Custom Device Definition and Mapper that allows 2 way communication to Freestyler via MIDI

  •  Freestyler

Date added: Tue 01 Aug 17 @ 9:45 amLast update: Tue 01 Aug 17 @ 9:47 am
 1.0 Comments

 PC Optimizer

LE&PLUS&PRO

Downloads this month: 54
Total downloads : 7 661
Rating: 3.7

This tool will optimize your computer by killing background processes that take up valuable resources. Download and leave this tool on your desktop to Optimize your computer for DJ performance.

Date added: Fri 22 Aug 14 @ 9:21 amLast update: Fri 27 Feb 15 @ 8:29 am
 1.1 Comments

 Hungarian Language XML

Hungarian Language XML file.

Date added: Sat 20 Dec 14 @ 11:17 amLast update: Mon 30 Oct 17 @ 3:16 am
 8.2.3954 Comments

 Skin Builder Extractor

Downloads this month: 51
Total downloads : 1 702

Application to extract creations made with Skin Builder skin into a new skin

  •  skin
  •  builder
  •  custom.extractor

Date added: Thu 24 Nov 16 @ 12:32 amLast update: Sat 26 Nov 16 @ 4:48 am
 1.0 Comments

 Driver

Downloads this month: 47
Total downloads : 3 473

Driver repairs your playlists and history files if you have changed your drive letter. It simply is searching and replacing the old drive letter with the new one in your files.

  •  driver
  •  playlist
  •  history
  •  repair

Date added: Tue 24 Feb 15 @ 5:10 amLast update: Wed 11 Mar 15 @ 8:23 am
 1.1.0.0 Comments